Undergraduate Minors

The University of San Diego offers 53 minors, which can be taken in conjunction with various majors. The list below shows the minors currently offered. Further information about these minors is available through the Undergraduate Course Catalog.

The University of San Diego reserves the right to add or withdraw programs whenever such changes are adjudged to be desirable or necessary.

Contact Information

Institutional Research and Planning
Hughes Administration Center
5998 Alcalá Park
San Diego, CA 92110

Phone: (619) 260-4600

Office Hours

8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Click to see map to Hughes Administration Center
Building Location on Campus Map

View Map and Building Location