Upcoming Events

December 2019

January 2020

  • Jan 28
    Tuesday, January 28, 2020 // 1 p.m.Saints Tekakwitha and Serra Hall, Room 211
  • Jan 30
    Thursday, January 30, 2020 // 1:45 p.m.Saints Tekakwitha and Serra Hall, Room 211

February 2020

March 2020

April 2020

  • Apr 2
    Thursday, April 2, 2020 // 1 p.m.Saints Tekakwitha and Serra Hall, Room 211
  • Apr 7
    Tuesday, April 7, 2020 // 1 p.m.Saints Tekakwitha and Serra Hall, Room 211
  • Apr 14
    Tuesday, April 14, 2020 // 1 p.m.Saints Tekakwitha and Serra Hall, Room 211
  • Apr 21
    Tuesday, April 21, 2020 // 1 p.m.Saints Tekakwitha and Serra Hall, Room 211
  • Apr 28
    Tuesday, April 28, 2020 // 1 p.m.Saints Tekakwitha and Serra Hall, Room 211
  • Apr 28
    Tuesday, April 28, 2020 // 5:30 p.m.
  • Apr 30
    Thursday, April 30, 2020 // 1 p.m.Saints Tekakwitha and Serra Hall, Room 211

May 2020

  • May 5
    Tuesday, May 5, 2020 // 1 p.m.Saints Tekakwitha and Serra Hall, Room 211
  • May 12
    Tuesday, May 12, 2020 // 1 p.m.Saints Tekakwitha and Serra Hall, Room 211
  • May 14
    Thursday, May 14, 2020 // 1 p.m.Saints Tekakwitha and Serra Hall, Room 211

View All Events