$show_menu
students sitting outside

Experience life as a USD Law student

When we say USD offers the perfect climate for studying law, it’s not just about the great weather and our location in America’s finest city.

Why USD School of Law?

Academic Calendar

Dec 2021
Jan 2022
Feb 2022
  • 2
    Thursday
    Last Day of Fall Classes
    Thursday, December 2, 2021
  • 3
    Friday
    Study Period (No Classes)
    Friday, December 3, 2021
  • 7
    Tuesday
    Fall Examination Period
    Tuesday, December 7, 2021
  • 7
    Friday
    Spring Final Registration/Fee Payment Without Penalty
    Friday, January 7, 2022
  • 8
    Saturday
    Late Charges Begin
    Saturday, January 8, 2022
  • 10
    Monday
    School of Law Spring Semester Classes Begin
    Monday, January 10, 2022
  • 17
    Monday
    Martin Luther King Holiday (No Classes, Offices Closed)
    Monday, January 17, 2022
  • 24
    Monday
    Last Day to Enroll in Classes and to Drop a Class Without a 'W'
    Monday, January 24, 2022
  • 24
    Monday
    Last Day to Receive 100% Tuition Refund
    Monday, January 24, 2022
  • 31
    Monday
    Last Day to Receive 90% Tuition Refund
    Monday, January 31, 2022
  • 7
    Monday
    Last Day to Receive 80% Tuition Refund
    Monday, February 7, 2022
  • 14
    Monday
    Last Day to Receive 70% Tuition Refund
    Monday, February 14, 2022

Upcoming Events

Phone

Contact Us

View Directory

83° 61°

Visit Campus

5998 Alcalá Park
San Diego, CA 92110