$show_menu
students sitting outside

Experience life as a USD Law student

When we say USD offers the perfect climate for studying law, it’s not just about the great weather and our location in America’s finest city.

Why USD School of Law?

Academic Calendar

Aug 2022
Sep 2022
Oct 2022
  • 15 - 18
    Monday - Thursday
    Law School Orientation for First-Year JD Students
    Monday, August 15, 2022
    No Location
  • 19
    Friday
    Final Registration/Fee Payment Without Penalty
    Friday, August 19, 2022
    No Location
  • 20
    Saturday
    Late Charges Begin
    Saturday, August 20, 2022
    No Location
  • 22
    Monday
    School of Law Fall Classes Begin
    Monday, August 22, 2022
    No Location
  • 2
    Friday
    Last Day to Enroll in Classes & to Drop Without a 'W'
    Friday, September 2, 2022
    No Location
  • 2
    Friday
    Last Day to Receive 100% Tuition Refund
    Friday, September 2, 2022
    No Location
  • 5
    Monday
    Labor Day Holiday (No Classes, Offices Closed)
    Monday, September 5, 2022
    No Location
  • 9
    Friday
    Last Day to Receive 90% Tuition Refund
    Friday, September 9, 2022
    No Location
  • 16
    Friday
    Last Day to Receive 80% Tuition Refund
    Friday, September 16, 2022
    No Location
  • 23
    Friday
    Last Day to Receive 70% Tuition Refund
    Friday, September 23, 2022
    No Location
  • 7
    Friday
    Last Day to Receive 60% Tuition Refund
    Friday, October 7, 2022
    No Location
  • 14
    Friday
    Last Day to Receive 50% Tuition Refund; No Further Refunds After This Date
    Friday, October 14, 2022
    No Location

Upcoming Events

Phone

Contact Us

View Directory

83° 61°

Visit Campus

5998 Alcalá Park
San Diego, CA 92110