$show_menu
students sitting outside

Experience life as a USD Law student

When we say USD offers the perfect climate for studying law, it’s not just about the great weather and our location in America’s finest city.

Why USD School of Law?

Academic Calendar

Jan 2022
Feb 2022
Mar 2022
  • 7
    Friday
    Spring Final Registration/Fee Payment Without Penalty
    Friday, January 7, 2022
  • 8
    Saturday
    Late Charges Begin
    Saturday, January 8, 2022
  • 10
    Monday
    School of Law Spring Semester Classes Begin
    Monday, January 10, 2022
  • 17
    Monday
    Martin Luther King Holiday (No Classes, Offices Closed)
    Monday, January 17, 2022
  • 24
    Monday
    Last Day to Enroll in Classes and to Drop a Class Without a 'W'
    Monday, January 24, 2022
  • 24
    Monday
    Last Day to Receive 100% Tuition Refund
    Monday, January 24, 2022
  • 31
    Monday
    Last Day to Receive 90% Tuition Refund
    Monday, January 31, 2022
  • 7
    Monday
    Last Day to Receive 80% Tuition Refund
    Monday, February 7, 2022
  • 14
    Monday
    Last Day to Receive 70% Tuition Refund
    Monday, February 14, 2022
  • 6
    Sunday
    Spring Break (No Classes)
    Sunday, March 6, 2022
  • 7
    Monday
    Last Day to Receive 60% Tuition Refund
    Monday, March 7, 2022
  • 13
    Sunday
    Spring Break (No Classes)
    Sunday, March 13, 2022
  • 14
    Monday
    Last Day to Receive 50% Tuition Refund; No Further Refunds After This Date
    Monday, March 14, 2022

Upcoming Events

Phone

Contact Us

View Directory

83° 61°

Visit Campus

5998 Alcalá Park
San Diego, CA 92110