$show_menu
students sitting outside

Experience life as a USD Law student

When we say USD offers the perfect climate for studying law, it’s not just about the great weather and our location in America’s finest city.

Why USD School of Law?

Academic Calendar

Feb 2023
Mar 2023
Apr 2023
  • 6
    Monday
    Last Day to Receive 80% Tuition Refund
    Monday, February 6, 2023
    No Location
  • 13
    Monday
    Last Day to Receive 70% Tuition Refund
    Monday, February 13, 2023
    No Location
  • 5 - 12
    Sunday - Sunday
    Spring Break (No Classes)
    Sunday, March 5, 2023
    No Location
  • 6
    Monday
    Last Day to Receive 60% Tuition Refund
    Monday, March 6, 2023
    No Location
  • 13
    Monday
    Last Day to Receive 50% Tuition Refund; No Further Refunds After This Date
    Monday, March 13, 2023
    No Location
  • 7 - 10
    Friday - Monday
    Easter Break (No Classes, Offices Closed Friday)
    Friday, April 7, 2023
    No Location
  • 10
    Monday
    Last Day to Withdraw
    Monday, April 10, 2023
    No Location
  • 25
    Tuesday
    Monday Classes Meet in Lieu of Tuesday Classes to Make Up for Classes Missed Because of Holidays
    Tuesday, April 25, 2023
    No Location
  • 26
    Wednesday
    Friday Classes Meet in Lieu of Wednesday Classes to Make Up for Classes Missed Because of Holidays
    Wednesday, April 26, 2023
    No Location
  • 26
    Wednesday
    Last Day of Spring Classes
    Wednesday, April 26, 2023
    No Location
  • 27 - 30
    Thursday - Sunday
    Study Period (No Classes)
    Thursday, April 27, 2023
    No Location

Upcoming Events

Phone

Contact Us

View Directory

83° 61°

Visit Campus

5998 Alcalá Park
San Diego, CA 92110