$show_menu
students sitting outside

Experience life as a USD Law student

When we say USD offers the perfect climate for studying law, it’s not just about the great weather and our location in America’s finest city.

Why USD School of Law?

Academic Calendar

Sep 2020
Oct 2020
Nov 2020
  • 4
    Friday
    Last Day to Receive 90% Tuition Refund Friday, September 4, 2020
  • 7
    Monday
    Labor Day Holiday (No Classes, Offices Closed) Monday, September 7, 2020
  • 11
    Friday
    Last Day to Receive 80% Tuition Refund Friday, September 11, 2020
  • 18
    Friday
    Last Day to Receive 70% Tuition Refund Friday, September 18, 2020
  • 2
    Friday
    Last Day to Receive 60% Tuition Refund Friday, October 2, 2020
  • 9
    Friday
    Last Day to Receive 50% Tuition Refund; No Further Refunds After This Date Friday, October 9, 2020
  • 6
    Friday
    Last Day to Withdraw Friday, November 6, 2020
  • 20
    Friday
    Last Day of Fall Classes Friday, November 20, 2020
  • 21
    Saturday
    Study Period (No Classes) Saturday, November 21, 2020
  • 25
    Wednesday
    Thanksgiving Holiday (Offices Closed Th-Sun) Wednesday, November 25, 2020

Upcoming Virtual Events

Phone

Contact Us

View Directory

83° 61°

Visit Campus

5998 Alcalá Park
San Diego, CA 92110