USD Social Media Managers List


University Marketing and Communications/Digital Communications

Digital Communications, dcim@sandiego.edu

USD (main) Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/usandiego

USD (main) Twitter: https://twitter.com/uofsandiego

USD (main) Instagram: https://instagram.com/uofsandiego/

USD LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/university-of-san-diego

USD (main) TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@uofsandiego?

President’s Office

James Harris (with help from Digital Communications)

Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/usdpres

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/usdpres 


USD Alumni Association

Alumni Relations, alumni@sandiego.edu

Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/usdalumni

Twitter: https://twitter.com/gousdalumni

Instagram: https://instagram.com/gousdalumni

Contact Alumni Relations for individual regional clubs, alumni classes, & special alumni groups
 

USD Associated Students

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/usdassociatedstudents

Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/usd_AS

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/usd_as

Snapchat: usdas


USD Athletics

Robbie Hill, rbhill@sandiego.edu

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/USDathletics

Twitter: https://twitter.com/usdtoreros

Instagram: https://instagram.com/usdtoreros

TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@usdtoreros?

Contact Robbie Hill regarding individual athletics team social media


Student Affairs/Torero Life/Creative Zone/Diego Torero

Kenny Eng, keng@sandiego.edu

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/torerolife

Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/torerolife

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/usdtorerolife

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/torerolife

Creative Zone Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/usdcreativezone

Creative Zone Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/usdcreativezone

Diego Torero Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/diegotorero


USD Graduate Student Life

Mariann Sanchez, x6604, marianns@sandiego.edu

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/USDGradLife

Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/usdgradlawlife

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/usdgradlife 


USD Undergraduate Admissions

Austin McKinley, amckinley@sandiego.edu

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/USDAdmissions

Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/USDAdmissions

TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@usdadmissions?


SCHOOLS (w/Deans)/Sub-School Groups


College of Arts and Sciences

Katie Payne, x7446, kpayne@sandiego.edu

Tanya Aubin, taubin@sandiego.edu

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/usdcas

Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/usdcas

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/usdcas

YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/usdcas

Contact the College of Arts and Sciences communications and marketing office regarding individual department social media platforms

Copley Library

Alma Ortega, x2259, alma@sandiego.edu

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/CopleyLibraryAtUsd

Instagram: https://instagram.com/usdcopleylibrary/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/CopleyLibrary


School of Business Administration

Renata Ramirez, x4658, renataramirez@sandiego.edu

Gabrielle Horta, ghorta@sandiego.edu

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/usdsba

Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/usdsba

Instagram: https://instagram.com/usdsba/


Shiley-Marcos School of Engineering

Michelle Sztupkay, michelles@sandiego.edu

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/usdEngineering

LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/groups/University-San-Diego-Engineering-Alumni-1665547

Twitter: Dean Chell Roberts https://twitter.com/DeanRobertsUSD

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/usdengineering/


Joan B. Kroc School of Peace Studies

Justin Prugh, x7573, jprugh@sandiego.edu

Kevin Dobyns, kdobyns@sandiego.edu

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/USDPeace/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/krocschool

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/krocschool/

Flickr: https://www.flickr.com/photos/peacestudies/collections/72157624017113899/


Joan B. Kroc Institute for Peace and Justice

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/KrocIPJ

Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/KrocIPJ


IPJ Women PeaceMakers

Twitter: https://twitter.com/womenpeacemaker


IPJ WorldLink

Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/IPJ.WorldLink

YouTube - https://www.youtube.com/user/WorldLinkIntern

Instagram - https://instagram.com/worldlinkipj/

LinkedIn - http://www.linkedin.com/in/worldlink


Trans-Border Institute

Ev Meade, x4161, emeade@sandiego.edu

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/USDTBI

Twitter: https://twitter.com/USDTBI


School of Law

Catherine Spray, cspray@sandiego.edu

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/usdlaw

LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/edu/university-of-san-diego-school-of-law-17967

Twitter: https://twitter.com/USanDiegoLaw

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/SanDiegoLaw


School of Law Office for Law Student Affairs

Irene Meloney; x7438, imeloney@sandiego.edu

Meredith D’Angelo; x6851 meredithdangelo@sandiego.edu

Facebook: www.facebook.com/LawStudentAffairsatUSD


School of Leadership and Education Sciences

Corinna Lewis X7783: corinnalewis@sandiego.edu

SOLES Facebook (main): https://www.facebook.com/usdsoles

SOLES Twitter (main): https://twitter.com/usdsoles

SOLES LinkedIn (main): https://www.linkedin.com/edu/school?id=164174&trk=tyah&trkInfo=clickedVertical%3Aschool%2CclickedEntityId%3A164174%2Cidx%3A1-1-1%2CtarId%3A1441755111158%2Ctas%3Ausd%20soles


SOLES Department of Learning and Teaching

Sergio Rodriguez, x7452, srodriguez@sandiego.edu

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/solesteach

Twitter: https://twitter.com/solesteach


SOLES Department of Leadership Studies

FB group: Beth Garofalo (GA), x7790, bethg@sandiego.edu

https://www.facebook.com/groups/176093535931222/?ref=browser

Twitter: https://twitter.com/usd_dls


SOLES Department of Counseling & Marital and Family Therapy

FB group: Bonnie Kuo, https://www.facebook.com/groups/100377286739008/?ref=browser


SOLES Nonprofit Institute

Lia Bruce, x2536, lbruce@sandiego.edu

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/USDNPInstitute

Twitter: https://twitter.com/usdnonprofit

LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/usdnonprofit/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/usdnonprofit/


Women’s Leadership Academy at USD

Lorri Sulpizio, sulpizio@sandiego.edu

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/womensleadershipacademy


Continung Ed/Online Masters of Education

Brandon Gregory, brandongregory@sandiego.edu

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/USDMEdOnline

Twitter: https://twitter.com/usdmedonline


SOLES’ Mobile Technology Learning Center

Polly Traylor, x7418, pollyt@sandiego.edu

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MobileTechnologyLearningCenter

Twitter: https://twitter.com/usdmtlc


Professional and Continuing Education

Brandon Gregory, brandongregory@sandiego.edu

Patricia De Saracho: pdesaracho@sandiego.edu

Facebook CE Edu: https://www.facebook.com/USanDiegoCEEducators

Facebook CE Comm: https://www.facebook.com/USanDiegoCECommunity

Facebook CE Business: https://www.facebook.com/USanDiegoCEBusiness

Facebook: CE ELA: https://www.facebook.com/USanDiegoCEEnglishLanguages


Master of Law Enforcement and Public Safety Leadership

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/USDCriminalJustice


Paralegal Program

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/usdparalegal

Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/USDParalegal


Student Services/Centers, Programs

 

Auxiliary Services (Dining, Hospitality, Torero Store)

Loryn Johnson, x2356, lorynj@sandiego.edu

La Gran Terraza Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LaGranTerrazaRestaurant

USD Dining Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/USDDining

Auxiliary Services Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/UsdAux

Torero Store Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/UsdToreroStore

USD Dining Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/eatatusd

La Gran Terraza Twitter: https://twitter.com/LaGranTerraza

Torero Store Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/usdtorerostore

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/eatatusd

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/usdtorerostore

Flickr (all Aux Services): https://www.flickr.com/photos/MeetAtUsd


Black Student Resource Center

Ashley Barton, x4173, acbarton@sandiego.edu

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/USDBSRC/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/USDBSRC/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/USDBSRC


Bosley Café & Fitness Center

Barbara Zackowski, x2530, balfano@sandiego.edu

Tyler Banks Tbanks@sandiego.edu

Lucas Boyd lucasboyd@sandiego.edu

Laurel Gardener laurelg@sandiego.edu

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/usd.fit

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/usdfit


Campus Connections

Stephanie Lynch, slynch@sandiego.edu

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/USDcampusconnections


Campus Recreation

Serena Gandara, x7751, serenaboyd@sandiego.edu

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/usd.campusrecreation 

Twitter: https://twitter.com/UsdRecreation

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/uofsandiego 

Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/usdrecreation

Instagram: http://instagram.com/usdrecreation


Career Development Center

Deisy Rodriguez, deisyrodriguez@sandiego.edu

Twitter: https://twitter.com/usdcareers

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/usdcareers

Instagram: https://instagram.com/usdcareers

Vimeo: https://vimeo.com/usdcareers


Center for Christian Spirituality

Erin Bishop, x4785, ebishop@sandiego.edu

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Center-for-Christian-Spirituality-395443347136873

Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/USD_CCS


Center for Inclusion and Diversity

Lanee’ Battle, lbattle@sandiego.edu

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/USD-Center-for-Inclusion-and-Diversity/

Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/usdcid


Center for Peace and Commerce

Twitter: https://twitter.com/USDCPC

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/USDCPC

Instagram: https://instagram.com/usdcpc/


Changemaker Hub

Juan Carlos Rivas, x2798, jcrivas@sandiego.edu

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/usdchangemakerhub

Twitter: https://twitter.com/usdchangemaker

Instagram: https://instagram.com/usdchangemakerhub/


Interfraternity Council

Weston Preising, wpreising@sandiego.edu

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/USD-Interfraternity-Council

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/usdinterfraternitycouncil


Mulvaney Center for Community, Awareness and Social Action

John Loggins, jloggins@sandiego.edu

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/usdCASA

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/usdCASA


Living-Learning Communities

Tess Nunn-Eves, tess@sandiego.edu

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/USDLLC

Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/usdllc

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/usdllc


Office of Financial Aid

Roxanne Miranda, x6701, roxanne@sandiego.edu

Monica Celaya, x4801, mcelaya@sandiego.edu

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/usdofa

Twitter: http://twitter.com/usdofa

Instagram: http://instagram.com/usdofa


Office of International Students and Scholars

Greg Grassi, x4598, greggrassi@sandiego.edu

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/USDOISS

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/USDOISS


Office of Parent Relations

Aleczander Bangert, x4808, aleczanderbangert@sandiego.edu 

Facebook: www.facebook.com/USDparents


Office of Sustainability

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/USDGreenTeam

Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/USDSustain


One Stop Student Center

Sybilla Robison, x7529, srobison@sandiego.edu

Hayley West, x2228, hmwest@sandiego.edu

Michelle Zygowicz, x2340, zygowicz@sandiego.edu

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/USDOnestop


Outdoor Adventures

Mark Ceder, x6917, markceder@sandiego.edu

Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/usdoa

Facebook group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/usdoutdooradventures/

Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/usd_outdoors

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/USD_outdooradventures

Flickr: https://www.flickr.com/usdoutdooradventures


Panhellenic

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/USDPanhellenicCouncil

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/usdpanhellenic


Planned Giving (Golden Toreros, 50th reunion pages)

Lauren Humenseky, laurenhumenseky@sandiego.edu

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/usdgoldentoreros

Shutterfly: https://usdgoldentoreros.shutterfly.com/

Facebook 1963: https://www.facebook.com/UniversityOfSanDiegoClassOf1963

Facebook 1964: https://www.facebook.com/pages/University-of-San-Diego-Class-of-1964/267842670032226

Facebook 1965: https://www.facebook.com/pages/University-of-San-Diego-Class-of-1965/631653600293591

Facebook 1967: https://www.facebook.com/usdclassof1967/


Provost Office - Commencement

Julie Bemiss, x2016, jbemiss@sandiego.edu

Justine Gonzales, x4553, justineg@sandiego.edu

USD Commencement Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/sandiego.edu.commencement


Residential Life

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/usdresidentiallife

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/vistagrams


Student Leadership and Involvement Center

Manda Sayegh, x6813, msayegh@sandiego.edu

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/USDSLIC

Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/USDSLIC


Student Support Services

Ryan Jumamil, x7581, jumamil@sandiego.edu

Instagram: https://instagram.com/usdsssnation/


Student Veterans Center

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/USDStudentVeterans

Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/USDVetsCenter

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/USDVeteransCenter


Student Wellness/Student Health Center/Center for Health & Wellness Promotion

Alejandro Cervantes, acervantes@sandiego.edu

Jaime Sense, x6539, jaimesense@sandiego.edu

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/USDwell

Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/bewellusd

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/bewellusd


Torero Program Board

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ToreroProgramBoard

Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/USD_TPB

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCPOcvmRHS-xjZkbkY2FPK8g

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/USD_TPB


United Front Multicultural Center

Adan Sanchez, x2395, adans@sandiego.edu

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/usdufmc

Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/USDufmc

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/usdufmc

Contact Adan for information about student organizations affiliated with UFMC


University Ministry

Michael Lovette-Colyer, x4251, mlovettecolyer@sandiego.edu

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/USD.University.Ministry

Founders Chapel Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/usdfounderschapel

Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/usdministry

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/ministryusd/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/usdministry/


USD Grad-Law Off-Campus Housing

Mariann Sanchez, x6604, marianns@sandiego.edu

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/usdgradoffcampushousing


USD Greek Life

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/universityofsandiegogreeklife

Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/USDGreekLife

Instagram: https://instagram.com/usdfsl/


USD Entrepreneurship

Regina Bernal, reginabernal-12@sandiego.edu

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/V2pitch

Twitter: https://twitter.com/USDEntrepreneur


USD Mail Center

Cheance Adair, x2204, mailcenter@sandiego.edu

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/USDMailCenter


USD Radio

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/USDStudentRadio

Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/usdradio

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/usd_radio


USDtv

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/USDtv

Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/USDtv

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/USDTV75

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCzYeux3KZcg_zbXFCt5kFWA


University Web Services

Joy Brunetti, x7633, brunette@sandiego.edu

Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/usdweb


The Vista

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TheVista

Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/USDVista

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/usdvista


Women’s Center

Erin Lovette-Colyer, x4716, elovettecolyer@sandiego.edu

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/USDWomen’sCenter

Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/USDWomensCenter

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/usdwomenscenter

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/USDwomenscenter

 

If you have a new social media platform, a name change for either an account or person to add or delete as an administrator or if they change to a different department, please send a message to dcim@sandiego.edu