​Current Students

Useful Links for Current Students

Academic Calendar

May 2022
Jun 2022
Jul 2022
  • 1
    Sunday
    Study Period (No Classes)
    Sunday, May 1, 2022 No Location
  • 2
    Monday
    Spring Examination Period
    Monday, May 2, 2022 No Location
  • 20
    Friday
    School of Law Commencement Mass
    Friday, May 20, 2022 No Location
  • 20
    Friday
    2022 School of Law Commencement Mass
    Friday, May 20, 2022 // 4 p.m. Founders Chapel
  • 21
    Saturday
    2022 School of Law Commencement Ceremony
    Saturday, May 21, 2022 // 9 a.m. Torero Stadium
  • 3
    Friday
    Summer Session Registration/Fee Payment Without Penalty
    Friday, June 3, 2022 TBD
  • 6
    Monday
    Summer Session Classes Begin
    Monday, June 6, 2022 No Location
  • 8
    Wednesday
    Last Day to Receive 100% Tuition Refund
    Wednesday, June 8, 2022 No Location
  • 10
    Friday
    Last Day to Receive 90% Tuition Refund
    Friday, June 10, 2022 No Location
  • 10
    Friday
    Last Day to Register
    Friday, June 10, 2022 No Location
  • 15
    Wednesday
    Last Day to Receive 80% Tuition Refund
    Wednesday, June 15, 2022 No Location
  • 17
    Friday
    Last Day to Receive 70% Tuition Refund
    Friday, June 17, 2022 No Location
  • 20
    Monday
    Juneteenth Holiday (No Classes, Offices Closed)
    Monday, June 20, 2022 No Location
  • 24
    Friday
    Last Day to Receive 60% Tuition Refund
    Friday, June 24, 2022 No Location
  • 4
    Monday
    Independence Day Holiday Observed (No Classes, Offices Closed)
    Monday, July 4, 2022 No Location
  • 6
    Wednesday
    Last Day to Receive 50% Tuition Refund
    Wednesday, July 6, 2022 No Location
  • 15
    Friday
    Last Day to Drop Classes
    Friday, July 15, 2022 No Location
  • 22
    Friday
    Last Day of Summer Classes
    Friday, July 22, 2022 No Location
  • 22
    Friday
    Monday Classes Meet in Lieu of Friday Classes to Make Up for Classes Missed Because of Holidays
    Friday, July 22, 2022 No Location
  • 23
    Saturday
    Study Period (No Classes)
    Saturday, July 23, 2022 No Location
  • 25
    Monday
    Final Examination Period
    Monday, July 25, 2022 No Location

Upcoming Events

View All Events

In the News

View All News