​Current Students

Useful Links for Current Students

Academic Calendar

Jan 2020
Feb 2020
Mar 2020
  • 3
    Friday
    Spring Final Registration/Fee Payment Without Penalty Friday, January 3, 2020
  • 4
    Saturday
    Late Charges Begin Saturday, January 4, 2020
  • 6
    Monday
    School of Law Spring Semester Classes Begin Monday, January 6, 2020
  • 6
    Monday
    Spring Classes Begin Monday, January 6, 2020
  • 17
    Friday
    Last Day to Enroll in Classes and to Drop a Class Without a 'W' Friday, January 17, 2020
  • 17
    Friday
    Last Day to Receive 100% Tuition Refund Friday, January 17, 2020
  • 20
    Monday
    Martin Luther King Holiday (No Classes, Offices Closed) Monday, January 20, 2020
  • 24
    Friday
    Last Day to Receive 90% Tuition Friday, January 24, 2020
  • 31
    Friday
    Last Day to Receive 80% Tuition Friday, January 31, 2020
  • 7
    Friday
    Last Day to Receive 70% Tuition Friday, February 7, 2020
  • 28
    Friday
    Last Day to Receive 60% Tuition Friday, February 28, 2020
  • 1 – 8
    Sunday – Sunday
    Spring Break (No Classes) Sunday, March 1, 2020Sunday, March 8, 2020
  • 6
    Friday
    Last Day to Receive 50% Tuition Refund; No Further Refunds After This Date Friday, March 6, 2020
  • 8 – 8
    Sunday – Sunday
    Spring Break (No Classes) Sunday, March 1, 2020Sunday, March 8, 2020

Upcoming Events

View All Events

In the News

View All News