​Current Students

Useful Links for Current Students

Academic Calendar

Sep 2020
Oct 2020
Nov 2020
  • 4
    Friday
    Last Day to Receive 90% Tuition Refund Friday, September 4, 2020
  • 7
    Monday
    Labor Day Holiday (No Classes, Offices Closed) Monday, September 7, 2020
  • 11
    Friday
    Last Day to Receive 80% Tuition Refund Friday, September 11, 2020
  • 18
    Friday
    Last Day to Receive 70% Tuition Refund Friday, September 18, 2020
  • 2
    Friday
    Last Day to Receive 60% Tuition Refund Friday, October 2, 2020
  • 9
    Friday
    Last Day to Receive 50% Tuition Refund; No Further Refunds After This Date Friday, October 9, 2020
  • 6
    Friday
    Last Day to Withdraw Friday, November 6, 2020
  • 20
    Friday
    Last Day of Fall Classes Friday, November 20, 2020
  • 21
    Saturday
    Study Period (No Classes) Saturday, November 21, 2020
  • 25
    Wednesday
    Thanksgiving Holiday (Offices Closed Th-Sun) Wednesday, November 25, 2020

Upcoming Events

View All Events

In the News

View All News