​Current Students

Useful Links for Current Students

Academic Calendar

Jul 2019
Aug 2019
Sep 2019
  • 2
    Tuesday
    Last Day to Receive 50% Tuition Refund Tuesday, July 2, 2019
  • 4
    Thursday
    Independence Day Holiday (No Classes, Offices Closed) Thursday, July 4, 2019
  • 12
    Friday
    Last Day to Drop Classes Friday, July 12, 2019
  • 12
    Friday
    Thursday Classes Meet in Lieu of Friday Classes to Make Up for Classes Missed Because of Holidays Friday, July 12, 2019
  • 19
    Friday
    Last Day of Summer Classes Friday, July 19, 2019
  • 20 – 21
    Saturday – Sunday
    Study Period (No Classes) Saturday, July 20, 2019Sunday, July 21, 2019
  • 22 – 26
    Monday – Friday
    Final Examination Period Monday, July 22, 2019Friday, July 26, 2019
  • 12 – 15
    Monday – Thursday
    Law School Orientation for First-Year JD Students Monday, August 12, 2019Thursday, August 15, 2019
  • 16
    Friday
    Final Registration/Fee Payment Without Penalty Friday, August 16, 2019
  • 17
    Saturday
    Late Charges Begin Saturday, August 17, 2019
  • 19
    Monday
    Fall Classes Begin Monday, August 19, 2019
  • 30
    Friday
    Last Day to Enroll in Classes & to Drop Without a 'W' Friday, August 30, 2019
  • 30
    Friday
    Last Day to Receive 100% Tuition Refund Friday, August 30, 2019
  • 2
    Monday
    Labor Day Holiday (No Classes, Offices Closed) Monday, September 2, 2019
  • 6
    Friday
    Last Day to Receive 90% Tuition Refund Friday, September 6, 2019
  • 13
    Friday
    Last Day to Receive 80% Tuition Refund Friday, September 13, 2019
  • 20
    Friday
    Last Day to Receive 70% Tuition Refund Friday, September 20, 2019

Upcoming Events

View All Events

In the News

View All News