​Faculty and Staff

Academic Calendar

Jul 2020
Aug 2020
Sep 2020
  • 3
    Friday
    Independence Day Holiday Observed (No Classes, Offices Closed) Friday, July 3, 2020
  • 10
    Friday
    Last Day to Drop Classes Friday, July 10, 2020
  • 17
    Friday
    Last Day of Summer Classes Friday, July 17, 2020
  • 18
    Saturday
    Study Period (No Classes) Saturday, July 18, 2020
  • 20
    Monday
    Final Examination Period Monday, July 20, 2020
  • 10
    Monday
    First-Year Registration & Orientation - We expect 1L Orientation will take place sometime during the week before classes begin. Monday, August 10, 2020
  • 14
    Friday
    Final Registration/Fee Payment Without Penalty Friday, August 14, 2020
  • 15
    Saturday
    Late Charges Begin Saturday, August 15, 2020
  • 16
    Sunday
    First-Year Registration & Orientation - We expect 1L Orientation will take place sometime during the week before classes begin. Sunday, August 16, 2020
  • 17
    Monday
    Law Fall Classes Begin Monday, August 17, 2020
  • 28
    Friday
    Last Day to Enroll in Classes & to Drop Without a 'W' Friday, August 28, 2020
  • 28
    Friday
    Last Day to Receive 100% Tuition Refund Friday, August 28, 2020
  • 4
    Friday
    Last Day to Receive 90% Tuition Refund Friday, September 4, 2020
  • 7
    Monday
    Labor Day Holiday (No Classes, Offices Closed) Monday, September 7, 2020
  • 11
    Friday
    Last Day to Receive 80% Tuition Refund Friday, September 11, 2020
  • 18
    Friday
    Last Day to Receive 70% Tuition Refund Friday, September 18, 2020

In the News

View All News

Upcoming Events

View All Events