​Faculty and Staff

Academic Calendar

Jan 2021
Feb 2021
Mar 2021
  • 8
    Friday
    Spring Final Registration/Fee Payment Without Penalty Friday, January 8, 2021
  • 9
    Saturday
    Late Charges Begin Saturday, January 9, 2021
  • 11
    Monday
    Spring Classes Begin Monday, January 11, 2021
  • 18
    Monday
    Martin Luther King Holiday (No Classes, Offices Closed) Monday, January 18, 2021
  • 25
    Monday
    Last Day to Enroll in Classes and to Drop a Class Without a 'W' Monday, January 25, 2021
  • 25
    Monday
    Last Day to Receive 100% Tuition Refund Monday, January 25, 2021
  • 1
    Monday
    Last Day to Receive 90% Tuition Monday, February 1, 2021
  • 8
    Monday
    Last Day to Receive 80% Tuition Monday, February 8, 2021
  • 15
    Monday
    Last Day to Receive 70% Tuition Monday, February 15, 2021
  • 7
    Sunday
    Spring Break (No Classes) Sunday, March 7, 2021
  • 8
    Monday
    Last Day to Receive 60% Tuition Monday, March 8, 2021
  • 14
    Sunday
    Spring Break (No Classes) Sunday, March 14, 2021
  • 15
    Monday
    Last Day to Receive 50% Tuition Refund; No Further Refunds After This Date Monday, March 15, 2021

In the News

View All News

Upcoming Events

View All Events