​Faculty and Staff

Academic Calendar

Apr 2021
May 2021
Jun 2021
  • 2
    Friday
    Easter Break (No Classes, Offices Closed Friday) Friday, April 2, 2021
  • 12
    Monday
    Last Day to Withdraw Monday, April 12, 2021
  • 27
    Tuesday
    Monday Classes Meet in Lieu of Tuesday Classes to Make Up for Classes Missed Because of Holidays Tuesday, April 27, 2021
  • 28
    Wednesday
    Friday Classes Meet in Lieu of Wednesday Classes to Make Up for Classes Missed Because of Holidays Wednesday, April 28, 2021
  • 28
    Wednesday
    Last Day of Spring Classes Wednesday, April 28, 2021
  • 29
    Thursday
    Study Period (No Classes) Thursday, April 29, 2021
  • 2
    Sunday
    Study Period (No Classes) Sunday, May 2, 2021
  • 3
    Monday
    Spring Examination Period Monday, May 3, 2021
  • 15
    Saturday
    School of Law Commencement Saturday, May 15, 2021
  • 4
    Friday
    Summer Session Registration/Fee Payment Without Penalty Friday, June 4, 2021
  • 7
    Monday
    Summer Session Classes Begin Monday, June 7, 2021
  • 9
    Wednesday
    Last Day to Receive 100% Tuition Refund Wednesday, June 9, 2021
  • 11
    Friday
    Last Day to Receive 90% Tuition Refund Friday, June 11, 2021
  • 11
    Friday
    Last Day to Register Friday, June 11, 2021
  • 16
    Wednesday
    Last Day to Receive 80% Tuition Refund Wednesday, June 16, 2021
  • 18
    Friday
    Last Day to Receive 70% Tuition Refund Friday, June 18, 2021
  • 25
    Friday
    Last Day to Receive 60% Tuition Refund Friday, June 25, 2021

In the News

View All News

Upcoming Events

View All Events