​Law School Registrar

Academic Calendar

Apr 2019
May 2019
Jun 2019
  • 5
    Friday
    Last Day to Withdraw Friday, April 5, 2019
  • 19 – 22
    Friday – Monday
    Easter Break (No Classes, Offices Closed Friday) Friday, April 19, 2019Monday, April 22, 2019
  • 23
    Tuesday
    Monday Classes Meet in Lieu of Tuesday Classes to Make Up for Classes Missed Because of Holidays Tuesday, April 23, 2019
  • 24
    Wednesday
    Friday Classes Meet in Lieu of Wednesday Classes to Make Up for Classes Missed Because of Holidays Wednesday, April 24, 2019
  • 24
    Wednesday
    Last Day of Spring Classes Wednesday, April 24, 2019
  • 25 – 28
    Thursday – Sunday
    Study Period (No Classes) Thursday, April 25, 2019Sunday, April 28, 2019
  • 29 – 10
    Monday – Friday
    Spring Examination Period Monday, April 29, 2019Friday, May 10, 2019
  • 10 – 10
    Friday – Friday
    Spring Examination Period Monday, April 29, 2019Friday, May 10, 2019
  • 17
    Friday
    School of Law Commencement Mass Friday, May 17, 2019
  • 17
    Friday
    2019 School of Law Commencement Mass Friday, May 17, 2019 // 4 p.m.
  • 18
    Saturday
    School of Law Commencement Saturday, May 18, 2019
  • 18
    Saturday
    2019 School of Law Commencement Ceremony Saturday, May 18, 2019 // 9 a.m.
  • 31
    Friday
    Summer Session Registration/Fee Payment Without Penalty Friday, May 31, 2019
  • 3
    Monday
    Summer Session Classes Begin Monday, June 3, 2019
  • 5
    Wednesday
    Last Day to Receive 100% Tuition Refund Wednesday, June 5, 2019
  • 7
    Friday
    Last Day to Receive 90% Tuition Refund Friday, June 7, 2019
  • 7
    Friday
    Last Day to Register Friday, June 7, 2019
  • 12
    Wednesday
    Last Day to Receive 80% Tuition Refund Wednesday, June 12, 2019
  • 14
    Friday
    Last Day to Receive 70% Tuition Refund Friday, June 14, 2019
  • 21
    Friday
    Last Day to Receive 60% Tuition Refund Friday, June 21, 2019