​Law School Registrar

Academic Calendar

Feb 2021
Mar 2021
Apr 2021
  • 1
    Monday
    Last Day to Receive 90% Tuition Refund Monday, February 1, 2021
  • 8
    Monday
    Last Day to Receive 80% Tuition Refund Monday, February 8, 2021
  • 15
    Monday
    Last Day to Receive 70% Tuition Refund Monday, February 15, 2021
  • 7
    Sunday
    Spring Break (No Classes) Sunday, March 7, 2021
  • 8
    Monday
    Last Day to Receive 60% Tuition Refund Monday, March 8, 2021
  • 14
    Sunday
    Spring Break (No Classes) Sunday, March 14, 2021
  • 15
    Monday
    Last Day to Receive 50% Tuition Refund; No Further Refunds After This Date Monday, March 15, 2021
  • 2
    Friday
    Easter Break (No Classes, Offices Closed Friday) Friday, April 2, 2021
  • 12
    Monday
    Last Day to Withdraw Monday, April 12, 2021
  • 27
    Tuesday
    Monday Classes Meet in Lieu of Tuesday Classes to Make Up for Classes Missed Because of Holidays Tuesday, April 27, 2021
  • 28
    Wednesday
    Friday Classes Meet in Lieu of Wednesday Classes to Make Up for Classes Missed Because of Holidays Wednesday, April 28, 2021
  • 28
    Wednesday
    Last Day of Spring Classes Wednesday, April 28, 2021
  • 29
    Thursday
    Study Period (No Classes) Thursday, April 29, 2021