​Law School Registrar

Academic Calendar

Dec 2019
Jan 2020
Feb 2020
  • 1 – 1
    Sunday – Sunday
    Thanksgiving Holiday (No Classes, Offices Closed Th-Sun) Wednesday, November 27, 2019Sunday, December 1, 2019
  • 2 – 2
    Monday – Monday
    Study Period (No Classes) Tuesday, November 26, 2019Monday, December 2, 2019
  • 3 – 13
    Tuesday – Friday
    Fall Examination Period Tuesday, December 3, 2019Friday, December 13, 2019
  • 3
    Friday
    Spring Final Registration/Fee Payment Without Penalty Friday, January 3, 2020
  • 4
    Saturday
    Late Charges Begin Saturday, January 4, 2020
  • 6
    Monday
    Spring Classes Begin Monday, January 6, 2020
  • 17
    Friday
    Last Day to Enroll in Classes and to Drop a Class Without a 'W' Friday, January 17, 2020
  • 17
    Friday
    Last Day to Receive 100% Tuition Refund Friday, January 17, 2020
  • 20
    Monday
    Martin Luther King Holiday (No Classes, Offices Closed) Monday, January 20, 2020
  • 24
    Friday
    Last Day to Receive 90% Tuition Friday, January 24, 2020
  • 31
    Friday
    Last Day to Receive 80% Tuition Friday, January 31, 2020
  • 7
    Friday
    Last Day to Receive 70% Tuition Friday, February 7, 2020
  • 28
    Friday
    Last Day to Receive 60% Tuition Friday, February 28, 2020