Engineering Events Calendar

All Departments

1010/events/engineering/detail.php/events/engineering/index.phpfalsefalse

All Events

February 2019

March 2019

April 2019

May 2019

June 2019

  • Jun 4
    Sunday, May 5, 2019Tuesday, June 4, 2019
  • Jun 24
    Monday, June 24, 2019Friday, June 28, 2019 // 8 a.m.Belanich Engineering Center (Loma Hall)

July 2019

August 2019

September 2019

  • Sep 5
    Thursday, September 5, 2019 // 12:15 p.m.Manchester Hall, Room Auditorium
  • Sep 11
    Wednesday, September 11, 2019 // 8:30 a.m.KIPJ, Room EF
  • Sep 16
    Monday, September 16, 2019 // 4 p.m.Degheri Alumni Center
  • Sep 17
    Tuesday, September 17, 2019 // 11:30 a.m.Hahn University Center, Room A-C
  • Sep 19
    Thursday, September 19, 2019 // 12:30 p.m.Saints Tekakwitha and Serra Hall, Room 209
  • Sep 19
    Thursday, September 19, 2019 // 4 p.m.KIPJ, Room Theatre
  • Sep 20
    Friday, September 20, 2019 // 8:30 a.m.KIPJ, Room EF
  • Sep 24
    Tuesday, September 24, 2019 // 11:30 a.m.Hahn University Center, Room Forums A-C
  • Sep 25
    Wednesday, September 25, 2019 // 4 p.m.Founders Hall, Room Ministry Center (behind Founders Hall)
  • Sep 25
    Wednesday, September 25, 2019 // 4 p.m.Hahn University Center, Room 128
  • Sep 26
    Thursday, September 26, 2019 // 12:15 p.m.Saints Tekakwitha and Serra Hall, Room 209
  • Sep 26
    Thursday, September 26, 2019 // 4 p.m.Saints Tekakwitha and Serra Hall, Room Humanities Center
  • Sep 30
    Monday, September 30, 2019Tuesday, October 1, 2019

October 2019

November 2019

December 2019

Connect with Us

5998 Alcala Park
San Diego, CA 92110

usdEngineering