Experiential Advocacy Practicum Lecturer II's

Experiential Advocacy Practicum Lecturer II's

Spring 2021 Professors

Jason Baker
Keegan & Baker
jbaker@keeganbaker.com

Kirk Carson
Realty Income Corporation
kcarson@realtyincome.com

James Daneri
Blanchard, Krasner & French
jdaneri@bkflaw.com

Anelia Delcheva
Illumina
adllecheva@illumina.com

Dennis Doucette
Procopio
dennis.doucette@procopio.com

Stephen Ferruolo
Perkins Coie
sferruolo@perkinscoie.com

Kathy Fields Povoas
JMI Equity
kfields@jmi.com

Noel Gillespie
Procopio
noel.gillespie@procopio.com

Jeremy Glaser
Mintz Levin
jdglaser@mintz.com

Amy Gonzalez
San Diego Regional Airport Authority
agonzale@san.org

Lee Kaminetz
San Diego Regional Airport Authority
lkaminet@san.org

Marty Lorenzo
Petco
marty.lorenzo@petco.com

Sebastian Lucier
Mintz Levin
SELucier@mintz.com

Kathy Lynch
Illumina
klynch@illumina.com

Marcela Mendez
Formerly with Qualcomm
mmendez33@gmail.com

Kristin Mihelic
Department of Justice
ktmihelic@yahoo.com

Mike Pfeiffer
Realty Income Corporation
mpfeiffer@realtyincome.com

Doug Rein
DLA Piper
doug.rein@dlapiper.com

Julie Robinson
Cooley
robinsonjm@cooley.com

Steven Rowles
Morrison & Foerster
srowles@mofo.com

Morgan Shekhter
Allen Matkins
mshekhter@allenmatkins.com

Daphne Skogen
Office of the San Diego City Attorney
dzskogen@gmail.com

David Snyder
Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman LLP
dave.snyder@pillsburylaw.com

Ken So
Office of the San Diego City Attorney
krsbruins2@yahoo.com