Experiential Advocacy Practicum Lecturer II's

Experiential Advocacy Practicum Lecturer II's

Fall 2020 Professors

Su Barry
Barry APC
su@barryapc.com

Michael Battin
Navigato & Battin, LLP
mike@navbat.com

Sam Bettwy
Assistant U.S. Attorney
Samuel.Bettwy@usdoj.gov

Tim Blackford
Behmer & Blackford LLP
tim@behmerblackford.com

Brody Burns
Public Defender
brodyburns@sandiego.edu

Ben Coughlin
The Gomez Firm
ben@thegomezfirm.com

James Crosby
Private Practice
crosby@crosbyattorney.com

Glen Dorgan
U.S. Attorney's Office
glen.dorgan@usdoj.gov

Phil Giacinti
Retired Partner
philgiacinti@gmail.com

Kimberly Gosling
Deputy Attorney General
kimberly.gosling@doj.ca.gov

Ray Hartman
Perkins Coie
rhartman@perkinscoie.com

Michelle Ialeggio
Judge Elect - San Diego Superior Court
michelle.ialeggio@sdcda.org

Rebecca Kanter
U.S. Attorney - Criminal
rkanter@gmail.com

Scott Metzger
Duckor Spradling Metzger & Wynne
metzger@dsmw.com

Kristin Mihelic
Counsel to the Federal Government
ktmihelic@yahoo.com

Steve Nuñez
SMN Law Group APC
steve@smnlaw.com

Jaclyn Pampel
Baker McKenzie
jaclyn.pampel@bakermckenzie.com

Tom Penfield
Casey Gerry
tompen@cglaw.com

Douglas Pettit
Pettit Kohen
dpettit@pettitkohn.com

Don Rushing
Fox Law APC
dongrushing@gmail.com

Paul Starita
U.S. Attorney - Civil
paul.starita@usdoj.gov

Meredith White
Department of Justice
meredith.white@doj.ca.gov