Experiential Advocacy Practicum Professors

Experiential Advocacy Practicum Professors

Spring 2020 Professors

Jason Baker
Keegan & Baker, LLP
jbaker@keeganbaker.com

Kirk Carson
Realty Income Corporation
kcarson@realtyincome.com

James Daneri
Blanchard, Krasner & French
jdaneri@bkflaw.com

Scott Davies
Illumina, Inc.
sdavies@illumina.com

Anelia Delcheva
Illumina, Inc.
adelcheva@illumina.com

Heather Ferbert
San Diego City Attorney's Office
hferbert@sandiego.gov

Kathy Fields
JMI Equity
kfields@jmi.com

Jared Flinn
Viasat, Inc.
jared.flinn@viasat.com

Steve Gill
Axos Bank
sgill@axosbank.com

Noel Gillespie
Procopio
noel.gillespie@procopio.com

Jeremy Glaser
Mintz
jdglaser@mintz.com

Amy Gonzalez
San Diego Airport Authority
agonzale@san.org

Faye Hunter
Latham & Watkins, LLP (retired partner)
hunterfaye56@gmail.com

Lee Kaminetz
San Diego Airport Authority
lkaminet@san.org

Marty Lorenzo
Petco
marty.lorenzo@petco.com

James McCormick
Delphi Law Group LLP
jmccormick@delphillp.com

Marcela Mendez
Qualcomm (former in-house counsel)
mmendez33@gmail.com

Mike Pfeiffer
Realty Income Corporation
mpfeiffer@realtyincome.com

Bo Reed
Solar Turbines
reed_bo@solarturbines.com

Doug Rein
DLA Piper LLP
doug.rein@dlapiper.com

Julie Robinson
Cooley LLP
robinsonjm@cooley.com

Steve Rowles
Morrison & Foerster LLP
srowles@mofo.com

Morgan Shekhter
Allen Matkins
mshekhter@allenmatkins.com

Dave Snyder
Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman
dave.snyder@pillsburylaw.com

Ken So
San Diego City Attorney's Office
kso@sandiego.gov

Christine Wu
The Wu Firm
cwu@wufirm.com