Experiential Advocacy Practicum Professors

Experiential Advocacy Practicum Professors

Fall 2019 Professors

Su Barry
Solo Counsel
su@barryapc.com

Michael Battin
Navigato Battin Attorneys
mike@navbat.com

Sam Bettwy
U.S. Attorney's Office
samuel.bettwy@usdoj.gov

Tim Blackford
Behmer & Blackford LLP
tim@behmerblackford.com

Brody Burns
Public Defender
Brody.Burns@sdcounty.ca.gov

Dan Butcher
U.S. Attorney's Office
dbutcher33@gmail.com

Ben Coughlan
Gomez Trial Attorneys
ben@thegomezfirm.com

James Crosby
Solo Counsel
crosby@crosbyattorney.com

Glen Dorgan
U.S. Attorney's Office
glen.dorgan@usdoj.gov

Joe Ergastolo
Wright L'Estrange & Ergastolo
jte@wlelaw.com

Phil Giacinti
Retired Procopio
philgiacinti@gmail.com

Kimberly Gosling
Department of Justice
kimberlygosling@gmail.com

Ray Hartman
Cooley
rhartman@cooley.com

Michelle Ialeggio
District Attorney
Michelle.Ialeggio@sdcda.org

Jill Kovaly
Public Defender
Jill.Kovaly@sdcounty.ca.gov

Monty McIntyre
McIntyre Mediation & Arbitration
monty@montymcintyre.com

Scott Metzger
Duckor Spradling Metzger & Wynne
metzger@dsmw.com

Kristin Mihelic
Department of Justice
ktmihelic@yahoo.com

Ginny Nelson
Solo Counsel
vcn@vcnlaw.com

Jaclyn Pampel
Baker McKenzie
Jaclyn.Pampel@bakermckenzie.com

Thomas Penfield
Casey Gerry Schenk Francavilla
Blatt & Penfield LLP
tompen@cglaw.com

Doug Pettit
Pettit Kohn Ingrassia Lutz & Dolin
dpettit@pettitkohn.com

John Pro
Disctrict Attorney
johngpro@gmail.com

Paul Starita
U.S. Attorney's Office
paul.starita@usdoj.gov

Lori Temko
Former District Attorney
loritemko@gmail.com

Meredith White
Department of Justice
meredith.white@doj.ca.gov