Graduate Studies Committee

2017-18 Graduate Studies Committee Members

Department Representative
Acting Brian Byrnes (Fall), Ray Chambers (Spring)
Art, Architecture + Art History Daniel López-Pérez*
History Michael Gonzalez
Environmental and Ocean Sciences Drew Talley
Dean's Office Ron Kaufmann
International Relations Randy Willoughby
Languages, Cultures and Literatures Leonora Simonovis-Brown*
Library Amy Besnoy

*Representing a department without a graduate program