Business UG Curriculum Committee

The School of Business Undergraduate Curriculum Committee meets on an as-needed basis to address curricular matters. If you have questions, please contact

Names of Committee Members by Department
Department Representative
Marketing Justine Farrell, Chair
Accounting  Tom Dalton
Economics Jon Sandy
Finance Barbara Bliss
Management, Law, & Ethics Abby Berk
Operations, Supply Chain Management
& Information Technology Management
Simon Croom
Real Estate Charles Tu
Innovation & Entrepreneurship Wenli Xiao