$show_menu
students sitting outside

Experience life as a USD Law student

When we say USD offers the perfect climate for studying law, it’s not just about the great weather and our location in America’s finest city.

Why USD School of Law?

Academic Calendar

Feb 2018
Mar 2018
Apr 2018
  • 5
    Monday
    Last Day to Receive 80% Tuition Refund Monday, February 5, 2018
  • 12
    Monday
    Last Day to Receive 70% Tuition Refund Monday, February 12, 2018
  • 3 – 11
    Saturday – Sunday
    Spring Break (No Classes) Saturday, March 3, 2018Sunday, March 11, 2018
  • 5
    Monday
    Last Day to Receive 60% Tuition Refund Monday, March 5, 2018
  • 11 – 11
    Sunday – Sunday
    Spring Break (No Classes) Saturday, March 3, 2018Sunday, March 11, 2018
  • 12
    Monday
    Last Day to Receive 50% Tuition Refund; No Further Refunds After This Date Monday, March 12, 2018
  • 30 – 2
    Friday – Monday
    Easter Break (No Classes, Offices Closed Fri.) Friday, March 30, 2018Monday, April 2, 2018
  • 2 – 2
    Monday – Monday
    Easter Break (No Classes, Offices Closed Fri.) Friday, March 30, 2018Monday, April 2, 2018
  • 9
    Monday
    Last Day to Withdraw Monday, April 9, 2018
  • 24
    Tuesday
    Monday Classes Meet in Lieu of Tuesday Classes to Make Up for Classes Missed Because of Holidays Tuesday, April 24, 2018
  • 25
    Wednesday
    Last Day of Spring Classes - Friday Classes Meet in Lieu of Wednesday Classes to Make Up for Classes Missed Because of Holidays Wednesday, April 25, 2018
  • 26 – 29
    Thursday – Sunday
    Study Period (No Classes) Thursday, April 26, 2018Sunday, April 29, 2018
  • 30 – 11
    Monday – Friday
    Spring Examination Period Monday, April 30, 2018Friday, May 11, 2018

Upcoming Events

Phone

Contact Us

Phone: (619) 260-4527
lawdean@sandiego.edu

View Directory

83° 61°

Visit Campus

Warren Hall, Room 201
5998 Alcalá Park
San Diego, CA 92110