$show_menu
students sitting outside

Experience life as a USD Law student

When we say USD offers the perfect climate for studying law, it’s not just about the great weather and our location in America’s finest city.

Why USD School of Law?

Academic Calendar

Sep 2018
Oct 2018
Nov 2018
  • 3
    Monday
    Labor Day Holiday (No Classes, Offices Closed) Monday, September 3, 2018
  • 7
    Friday
    Last Day to Receive 90% Tuition Refund Friday, September 7, 2018
  • 14
    Friday
    Last Day to Receive 80% Tuition Refund Friday, September 14, 2018
  • 21
    Friday
    Last Day to Receive 70% Tuition Refund Friday, September 21, 2018
  • 5
    Friday
    Last Day to Receive 60% Tuition Refund Friday, October 5, 2018
  • 12
    Friday
    Last Day to Receive 50% Tuition Refund; No Further Refunds After This Date Friday, October 12, 2018
  • 9
    Friday
    Last Day to Withdraw Friday, November 9, 2018
  • 21 – 25
    Wednesday – Sunday
    Thanksgiving Holiday (No Classes, Offices Closed Th-Sun) Wednesday, November 21, 2018Sunday, November 25, 2018
  • 27
    Tuesday
    Friday Classes Meet in Lieu of Tuesday Classes to Make Up for Classes Missed Because of Holidays Tuesday, November 27, 2018
  • 29
    Thursday
    Last Day of Fall Classes Thursday, November 29, 2018
  • 30 – 3
    Friday – Monday
    Study Period (No Classes) Friday, November 30, 2018Monday, December 3, 2018

Upcoming Events

Phone

Contact Us

Phone: (619) 260-4527
lawdean@sandiego.edu

View Directory

83° 61°

Visit Campus

Warren Hall, Room 201
5998 Alcalá Park
San Diego, CA 92110