​Faculty and Staff

Academic Calendar

Apr 2018
May 2018
Jun 2018
  • 2 – 2
    Monday – Monday
    Easter Break (No Classes, Offices Closed Fri.) Friday, March 30, 2018Monday, April 2, 2018
  • 9
    Monday
    Last Day to Withdraw Monday, April 9, 2018
  • 24
    Tuesday
    Monday Classes Meet in Lieu of Tuesday Classes to Make Up for Classes Missed Because of Holidays Tuesday, April 24, 2018
  • 25
    Wednesday
    Last Day of Spring Classes - Friday Classes Meet in Lieu of Wednesday Classes to Make Up for Classes Missed Because of Holidays Wednesday, April 25, 2018
  • 26 – 29
    Thursday – Sunday
    Study Period (No Classes) Thursday, April 26, 2018Sunday, April 29, 2018
  • 30 – 11
    Monday – Friday
    Spring Examination Period Monday, April 30, 2018Friday, May 11, 2018
  • 11 – 11
    Friday – Friday
    Spring Examination Period Monday, April 30, 2018Friday, May 11, 2018
  • 18
    Friday
    2018 School of Law Commencement Mass Friday, May 18, 2018 // 4 p.m.
  • 19
    Saturday
    2018 School of Law Commencement Ceremony Saturday, May 19, 2018 // 9 a.m.
  • 1
    Friday
    Summer Session Registration/Fee Payment Without Penalty Friday, June 1, 2018
  • 4
    Monday
    Summer Session Classes Begin Monday, June 4, 2018
  • 6
    Wednesday
    Last Day to Receive 100% Tuition Refund Wednesday, June 6, 2018
  • 8
    Friday
    Last Day to Receive 90% Tuition Refund Friday, June 8, 2018
  • 8
    Friday
    Last Day to Register Friday, June 8, 2018
  • 13
    Wednesday
    Last Day to Receive 80% Tuition Refund Wednesday, June 13, 2018
  • 15
    Friday
    Last Day to Receive 70% Tuition Refund Friday, June 15, 2018
  • 22
    Friday
    Last Day to Receive 60% Tuition Refund Friday, June 22, 2018

In the News

View All News

Upcoming Events

View All Events