​Faculty and Staff

Academic Calendar

May 2018
Jun 2018
Jul 2018
  • 11 – 11
    Friday – Friday
    Spring Examination Period Monday, April 30, 2018Friday, May 11, 2018
  • 18
    Friday
    2018 School of Law Commencement Mass Friday, May 18, 2018 // 4 p.m.
  • 19
    Saturday
    2018 School of Law Commencement Ceremony Saturday, May 19, 2018 // 9 a.m.
  • 1
    Friday
    Summer Session Registration/Fee Payment Without Penalty Friday, June 1, 2018
  • 4
    Monday
    Summer Session Classes Begin Monday, June 4, 2018
  • 6
    Wednesday
    Last Day to Receive 100% Tuition Refund Wednesday, June 6, 2018
  • 8
    Friday
    Last Day to Receive 90% Tuition Refund Friday, June 8, 2018
  • 8
    Friday
    Last Day to Register Friday, June 8, 2018
  • 13
    Wednesday
    Last Day to Receive 80% Tuition Refund Wednesday, June 13, 2018
  • 15
    Friday
    Last Day to Receive 70% Tuition Refund Friday, June 15, 2018
  • 22
    Friday
    Last Day to Receive 60% Tuition Refund Friday, June 22, 2018
  • 3
    Tuesday
    Last Day to Receive 50% Tuition Refund Tuesday, July 3, 2018
  • 4
    Wednesday
    Independence Day Holiday (No Classes, Offices Closed) Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  • 13
    Friday
    Last Day to Drop Classes Friday, July 13, 2018
  • 13
    Friday
    Wednesday Classes Meet in Lieu of Friday Classes to Make Up for Classes Missed Because of Holidays Friday, July 13, 2018
  • 20
    Friday
    Last Day of Summer Classes Friday, July 20, 2018
  • 21 – 22
    Saturday – Sunday
    Study Period (No Classes) Saturday, July 21, 2018Sunday, July 22, 2018
  • 23 – 27
    Monday – Friday
    Final Examination Period Monday, July 23, 2018Friday, July 27, 2018

In the News

View All News

Upcoming Events

View All Events