Contact

Requests to display posters on the UC/SLP Displays can be made via our online submission form. Additional questions or inquiries may be sent to ucslpdisplays@sandiego.edu.

Additional Digital Signage Resources

For other digital displays throughout the USD main campus, please contact the following managers.

Area Contact Email

Admissions Building/Manchester Hall

Important: Digital signage is set up in a unique way in this building. Image submissions must be designed for three side-by-side wide screens (5760px by 1080px). See here for example image, and here for live image.

Jackie Burkett (Admissions)
Judd Mateo (Career Development)
Daniel Telles (University Communications)

burkettj@sandiego.edu
jmateo@sandiego.edu
dtelles@sandiego.edu

Copley Library

Christopher Marcum cmarcum@sandiego.edu

Law Library/School of Law (Warren Hall)

Kay Manansala kaym@sandiego.edu

Legal Research Center

Heather Parker hparker@sandiego.edu

Residential Life: Missions Crossroads, Manchester Village, Alcala Vistas

Sydney Pidgeon
spidgeon@sandiego.edu

School of Business - Olin Hall

Dorene DeTuri
sbadisplay@sandiego.edu

School of Engineering - Loma Hall

Michelle Sztupkay michelles@sandiego.edu

School of Leadership and Education - Mother Rosalie Hall

Corrina Lewis
corrinalewis@sandiego.edu

School of Peace Studies - KIPJ

Important: Image submissions to the Kroc School must be in .png or .jpeg format, sized to 1920px by 1080px.

 

Kevin Dobyns

kdobyns@sandiego.edu

Torero Store

Loryn Johnson lorynj@sandiego.edu

Hahn UC/SLP

Kenny Eng ucslpdisplays@sandiego.edu

Policies and procedures may vary in other locations. Please check with the listed managers for more information.