Law Events Calendar

All Departments

1068/events/law/detail.php/events/law/index.phpfalse

April 2018

May 2018

June 2018

  • Jun 1
    Summer Session Registration/Fee Payment Without PenaltyFriday, June 1, 2018
  • Jun 2
    Saturday, June 2, 2018 // 10 a.m.J. Paul Getty Museum
  • Jun 4
    Summer Session Classes BeginMonday, June 4, 2018
  • Jun 6
    Last Day to Receive 100% Tuition RefundWednesday, June 6, 2018
  • Jun 7
    Thursday, June 7, 2018 // 6 p.m.Gondola Getaway
  • Jun 8
    Last Day to Receive 90% Tuition RefundFriday, June 8, 2018
  • Jun 8
    Last Day to RegisterFriday, June 8, 2018
  • Jun 9
    Saturday, June 9, 2018 // 9 a.m.Ala Moana Beach Park
  • Jun 13
    Last Day to Receive 80% Tuition RefundWednesday, June 13, 2018
  • Jun 14
    Tuesday, May 15, 2018Thursday, June 14, 2018
  • Jun 15
    Last Day to Receive 70% Tuition RefundFriday, June 15, 2018
  • Jun 18
    Monday, June 18, 2018 // 7:30 p.m.Salsa N' Seattle
  • Jun 22
    Last Day to Receive 60% Tuition RefundFriday, June 22, 2018

July 2018

  • Jul 3
    Last Day to Receive 50% Tuition RefundTuesday, July 3, 2018
  • Jul 4
    Independence Day Holiday (No Classes, Offices Closed)Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  • Jul 13
    Last Day to Drop ClassesFriday, July 13, 2018
  • Jul 13
    Wednesday Classes Meet in Lieu of Friday Classes to Make Up for Classes Missed Because of HolidaysFriday, July 13, 2018
  • Jul 20
    Last Day of Summer ClassesFriday, July 20, 2018
  • Jul 20
    Friday, July 20, 2018 // 7:30 a.m.KIPJ, Room Theatre
  • Jul 21
    Study Period (No Classes)Saturday, July 21, 2018Sunday, July 22, 2018
  • Jul 23
    Monday, July 23, 2018Friday, July 27, 2018
  • Jul 29
    Sunday, July 29, 2018 // 11 a.m.Waihonua at Kewalo

August 2018

  • Aug 4
    Saturday, August 4, 2018 // 6:30 p.m.Festival of Arts
  • Aug 13
    Law School Orientation for First-Year JD StudentsMonday, August 13, 2018Thursday, August 16, 2018
  • Aug 17
    Final Registration/Fee Payment Without PenaltyFriday, August 17, 2018
  • Aug 18
    Late Charges BeginSaturday, August 18, 2018
  • Aug 20
    Fall Classes BeginMonday, August 20, 2018
  • Aug 31
    Last Day to Enroll in Classes & to Drop Without a 'W'Friday, August 31, 2018
  • Aug 31
    Friday, August 31, 2018
  • Aug 31
    Friday, August 31, 2018 // 12 p.m.Warren Hall, Faculty Reading Room

September 2018

October 2018

November 2018

  • Nov 1
    Thursday, November 1, 2018Friday, November 2, 2018 // 8 a.m.KIPJ, Room Theatre
  • Nov 7
    Wednesday, November 7, 2018Off Campus
  • Nov 7
    Wednesday, November 7, 2018 // 5:30 p.m.Hahn University Center, Room Forums A, B, C
  • Nov 9
    Last Day to WithdrawFriday, November 9, 2018
  • Nov 16
    Friday, November 16, 2018 // 11:30 a.m.Holiday Inn San Diego Bayside
  • Nov 21
    Thanksgiving Holiday (No Classes, Offices Closed Th-Sun)Wednesday, November 21, 2018Sunday, November 25, 2018
  • Nov 27
    Friday Classes Meet in Lieu of Tuesday Classes to Make Up for Classes Missed Because of HolidaysTuesday, November 27, 2018
  • Nov 29
    Last Day of Fall ClassesThursday, November 29, 2018
  • Nov 30
    Study Period (No Classes)Friday, November 30, 2018Monday, December 3, 2018

December 2018

  • Dec 2
    Sunday, December 2, 2018Monday, December 10, 2018
  • Dec 3
    Study Period (No Classes)Friday, November 30, 2018Monday, December 3, 2018
  • Dec 4
    Fall Examination PeriodTuesday, December 4, 2018Friday, December 14, 2018
  • Dec 4
    Tuesday, December 4, 2018 // 6 p.m.TBA
  • Dec 10
    Sunday, December 2, 2018Monday, December 10, 2018
  • Dec 14
    Fall Examination PeriodTuesday, December 4, 2018Friday, December 14, 2018
  • Dec 25
    Tuesday, December 25, 2018

January 2019

  • Jan 4
    Spring Final Registration/Fee Payment Without PenaltyFriday, January 4, 2019
  • Jan 5
    Late Charges BeginSaturday, January 5, 2019
  • Jan 7
    Spring Classes BeginMonday, January 7, 2019
  • Jan 18
    Last Day to Enroll in Classes and to Drop a Class Without a 'W'Friday, January 18, 2019
  • Jan 18
    Friday, January 18, 2019
  • Jan 21
    Martin Luther King Holiday (No Classes, Offices Closed)Monday, January 21, 2019
  • Jan 25
    Friday, January 25, 2019

February 2019

March 2019

April 2019

  • Apr 5
    Last Day to WithdrawFriday, April 5, 2019
  • Apr 19
    Friday, April 19, 2019
  • Apr 19
    Friday, April 19, 2019Saturday, April 27, 2019
  • Apr 19
    Easter Break (No Classes, Offices Closed Friday)Friday, April 19, 2019Monday, April 22, 2019
  • Apr 21
    Sunday, April 21, 2019
  • Apr 23
    Monday Classes Meet in Lieu of Tuesday Classes to Make Up for Classes Missed Because of HolidaysTuesday, April 23, 2019
  • Apr 24
    Friday Classes Meet in Lieu of Wednesday Classes to Make Up for Classes Missed Because of HolidaysWednesday, April 24, 2019
  • Apr 24
    Last Day of Spring ClassesWednesday, April 24, 2019
  • Apr 25
    Study Period (No Classes)Thursday, April 25, 2019Sunday, April 28, 2019
  • Apr 27
    Friday, April 19, 2019Saturday, April 27, 2019
  • Apr 28
    Study Period (No Classes)Thursday, April 25, 2019Sunday, April 28, 2019
  • Apr 29
    Spring Examination PeriodMonday, April 29, 2019Friday, May 10, 2019

May 2019

  • May 5
    Sunday, May 5, 2019Tuesday, June 4, 2019
  • May 10
    Spring Examination PeriodMonday, April 29, 2019Friday, May 10, 2019
  • May 17
    School of Law Commencement MassFriday, May 17, 2019
  • May 18
    School of Law Commencement Saturday, May 18, 2019
  • May 19
    Sunday, May 19, 2019

June 2019

September 2019

  • Sep 30
    Monday, September 30, 2019Tuesday, October 1, 2019

October 2019

December 2019

Phone

Contact Us

Phone: (619) 260-4527
lawdean@sandiego.edu

View Directory

83° 61°

Visit Campus

Warren Hall, Room 201
5998 Alcalá Park
San Diego, CA 92110