Faculty and Staff

Leadership for Change - July 17-19, 2015

Conference Director:

Cheryl Getz, EdD, Associate Professor and Director of the Leadership Minor, Department of Leadership Studies, School of Leadership and Education Sciences, University of San Diego.

Conference Associate Director:

Rene Molenkamp, PhD, Affiliate Faculty, Leadership Institute, University of San Diego

Additional Faculty to be announced.