Office of the Registrar

Drop Shadow

Directory

  • Susan Bugbee

    Registrar

    bugbee@sandiego.edu

    (619) 260-4600 x2888

    Founders Hall 117

  • Maria Estrada

    Administrative Assistant

    mestrada@sandiego.edu

    (619) 260-4600 x2888

    Founders Hall 117

  • Charlene Hernandez

    Executive Assistant

    chernandez@sandiego.edu

    (619) 260-4600 x2033

    Founders Hall 117

  • Joe Kelly

    Associate Registrar

    joekelly@sandiego.edu

    (619) 260-4600 x2030

    Founders Hall 117

  • Jill Leslie

    Degree Audit Specialist

    (619) 260-4600 x2035

    Founders Hall 117 

  • Orlando Menezes

    Transcripts and Records Coordinator

    omenezes@sandiego.edu

    (619) 260-4600 x2036

    Founders Hall 117

  • Craig Murken

    Assistant Registrar

    murken@sandiego.edu

    (619) 260-4600 x2034

    Founders Hall 117

  • Lynne Stearns

    Transfer Analyst

    lstearns@sandiego.edu

    (619) 260-4600 x7749

    Founders Hall 117

  • Ching-Fang Tu

    Assistant Registrar, Degree Audits

    chingfang@sandiego.edu

    (619) 260-4600 x2069

    Founders Hall 117

  • Lisa Zullo

    Executive Assistant

    lzullo@sandiego.edu

    (619) 260-4600 x6741

    Founders Hall 117