USD Website Redesign

Drop Shadow

University Web Services

The redesign teams consist of staff members in Information Technology Services and external consultants working on research and discovery as well as content. All needs assessment and design work is completed during the first half of each project with the consultant team, and materials are then transferred to in-house staff for development, programming, content transfer and web software support/training for each new site. For a complete redesign project overview, please see our process page.

NameTitleContact Information
Joy Brunetti Web Coordinator brunetti@sandiego.edu
ext. 7633
John Callery Web Developer jcallery@sandiego.edu
ext. 4929
Cristina Cruz Web Developer/Designer cristinacruz@sandiego.edu
ext. 6937
Jennifer Dandle Web Developer dandle@sandiego.edu
ext. 2623
Chris Hepner Web Developer chepner@sandiego.edu
ext. 2105
Kelly Machleit USD Content Manager kmachleit@sandiego.edu
ext. 7500
Michael O'Brien Director, Library and Web Services michaelo@sandiego.edu
ext. 4641
Shay Pessah Web Developer/Designer spessah@sandiego.edu
ext. 7578
Roberta Roebuck Senior Web Developer berta@sandiego.edu
ext. 7851
Bryan Teague Senior Web Administrator bryant@sandiego.edu
ext. 7842