USD Website Redesign

Drop Shadow

University Web Services

The redesign teams consist of staff members in Information Technology Services and external consultants working on research and discovery as well as contnet. All needs assessment and design work is completed during the first half of each project with the consultant team, and materials are then transferred to in-house staff for development, programming, content transfer and web software support/training for each new site. For a complete redesign project overview, please see our process page.

Name Title Contact Information
Joy Brunetti Web Coordinator brunetti@sandiego.edu
ext. 7633
John Callery Web Developer jcallery@sandiego.edu
ext. 4929
Jennifer Dandle Web Developer dandle@sandiego.edu
ext. 2623
Chris Hepner Web Developer chepner@sandiego.edu
ext. 2105
Kelly Machleit Assistant Director
Public Affairs
kmachleit@sandiego.edu
ext. 7500
Michael O'Brien Director, Library and Web Services michaelo@sandiego.edu
ext. 4641
Shay Pessah Web Developer spessah@sandiego.edu
ext. 7578
Roberta Roebuck Web Developer berta@sandiego.edu
ext. 2063