Bookmark and Share

Department of

Philosophy

Adjunct Faculty

Separator

No photo available

James Anderson

Adjunct Assistant Professor
janderso@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-7723

Office: Founders Hall 165D

No photo available

Tobin Barrozo

Lecturer
tobin@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-2701

Office: Founders Hall 168D

No photo available

J. Craig Bradley

Lecturer
jcbradley@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-7864

Office: Founders Hall 168A

No photo available

Eddie Colanter

Lecturer
colanter@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-7723

Office: Founders Hall 165D

No photo available

Ian Duckles

Lecturer
iduckles@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-7864

Office: Founders Hall 168A

No photo available

Matthew Egan

Lecturer
mathew.egan@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-2701

Office: Founders Hall 168D

No photo available

Robert Foelber

Lecturer
robertfoelber@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-2701

Office: Founders Hall 168D

No photo available

Tyler Hower

Adjunct Instructor
hower@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-7463

Office: Founders Hall 166A

No photo available

Diana Moxley

Lecturer
dmoxle@yahoo.com
(619) 260-7864

Office: Founders Hall 168A

No photo available

Araceli Neuner

Lecturer
aneuner@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-7864

Office: Founders Hall 168A

No photo available

Stephen Pacheco

Lecturer
pachecosm@sandiego.edu
619-260-7463

Office: Founders 166A

No photo available

Herminia Reyes

Lecturer
hvr@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-7463

Office: Founders Hall 166A

No photo available

Steven Schlesinger

Lecturer
schlesingers@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-2701

Office: Founders Hall 168D

No photo available

Josephine Sylvers

Lecturer
jsylvers@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-7723

Office: Founders Hall 165D

No photo available

Roger Wasserman

Lecturer
rogerwasserman@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-7864

Office: Founders Hall 168A