Bookmark and Share

Department of

Mathematics and Computer Science

Adjunct Faculty

Separator

No photo available

Jarred Collins

Lecturer
jarredcollins@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-7491

Office: Serra Hall 144

Office Hours: M 2:45-3:45pm | W 3:15-3:45pm http://collinscalculusclass.com/

Carlos De la Lama

Carlos De la Lama

Lecturer
cdelalama@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-4016

Office: Serra Hall 133C

Office Hours: TR 8am - 9:10 am

No photo available

Mohammed El-Ansary, PhD

Lecturer
melansary@sandiego.edu
619-260-7491

Office: Serra Hall 144

Office Hours: T 1:30-2:30pm| F 2:30-3:30pm

No photo available

Silvia Figueroa

Lecturer
sfigueroa@sandiego.edu
619-260-7850

Office: Serra Hall 136

Office Hours: MW 11:10-12-10pm | W 1:20-2:00pm by appointment| F (MLC) 9:10-10:00 am

No photo available

Barbara Gatti

Adjunct Instructor
bgatti@sandiego.edu
619-260-4016

Office: Serra Hall 133C

Office Hours: MW 10:00-11:00| TF 10:20-11:20am

No photo available

Philip Lau

Adjunct Instructor
plau@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-5984

Office: Serra Hall 138

Office Hours: MWF 9 a.m. - 10 a.m.

No photo available

Michael Reedy

Adjunct Instructor
mreedy@sandiego.edu
619-260-7850

Office: Serra Hall 136

Office Hours: MF 1:15-2:15 (SH136)| W 1:15-2:15 (SH141)| TR 10:30-11:30 (SH136)

Ahmed-Said Rida

Ahmed-Said Rida, PhD

Adjunct Assistant Professor
srida@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-7722

Office: Serra Hall 140

Office Hours: M 10:00-11:00am| W 10:00-11:15am|R 12:15-1:45pm| F 10:00-11:15am

No photo available

Robert "Rob" Rubalcaba

Lecturer
rrubalcaba@sandiego.edu
619-260-5984

Office: Serra Hall 138

Office Hours: M (MLC) 4:00-5:00pm| W 4:00-5:00pm

No photo available

Kristina Sundblad

Lecturer
ksundblad@sandiego.edu
619-260-7722

Office: Serra Hall 140

No photo available

Vi Trang

Lecturer
vtrang@sandiego.edu
619-260-7850

Office: Serra Hall 136

Office Hours: TR 10:30-11:15am

No photo available

Gautam Wilkins

Lecturer
wilkins@sandiego.edu
619-260-7491

Office: Serra Hall 144

Office Hours: M 10:00-11:00am| R 9:05-10:05am

No photo available

Shin Paul Young

Adjunct Instructor
pyoung@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-5984

Office: Serra Hall 138

Office Hours: MWF 2:30-3:30| T 9:30-10:30| F 10:10-11:10