Campus Recreation

Drop Shadow

Club Directory - Fall 2014

Club General Manager Email

Baseball

Reid Wagner rwagner@sandiego.edu
Beach Volleyball Inactive

 

Climbing Club Tom Robinson tprobinson@sandiego.edu
Dance Company Abbie Fichtner abigailfichtner@sandiego.edu
Scuba Dive Club Inactive  
Equestrian Chrissy Campbell christinacampbell@sandiego.edu
Golf William Dow sandiego.golfclub@gmail.com
Lacrosse-Men Riley Snyder rileysnyder@sandiego.edu
Lacrosse-Women Lauren Coles laurencoles@sandiego.edu
Officials Club Inactive  
Roller Hockey Christopher King christopherking@sandiego.edu
Rugby-Men Trevor Carlson trevordcarlson@sandiego.edu
Snow Club Inactive  
Soccer-Men Brando Rotelli brotelli@sandiego.edu
Soccer-Women Eric Schoch emschoch@sandiego.edu
Surf Hunter Ainslie hunter.ainslie@gmail.com
Tennis Caroline Eversman ceversman@sandiego.edu
Ultimate Frisbee Connor Phillips cphillips@sandiego.edu
Volleyball-Men Neal Sharma sharman@sandiego.edu
Volleyball-Women Danielle Latimore dlatimore@sandiego.edu
Water Polo-Men Darius Tenorio dariust@sandiego.edu
Water Polo-Women Inactive  
Waterski Matthew Hose hosem@sandiego.edu
Cheer Taylor Kam taylorhkam@sandiego.edu
Quidditch Brennan Campbell bcampbell@sandiego.edu
Running Club Roisin O'Brien roisinobrien@sandiego.edu