Campus Recreation

Drop Shadow

Club Directory - Fall 2013

Club General Manager Email

Baseball

Reid Wagner rwagner@sandiego.edu
Beach Volleyball Sophia Raglione

ToreroBVC@gmail.com

Climbing Club Sean Schrag-Toso
seanst@sandiego.edu
Dance Company Kim Woodbury kiwoodbury@sandiego.edu
Scuba Dive Club Inactive  
Equestrian Nick Day usdcaptains@hotmail.com
Golf William Dow sandiego.golfclub@gmail.com
Lacrosse-Men Mike Tenerelli mtenerelli@sandiego.edu
Lacrosse-Women Morgan Re rem@sandiego.edu
Officials Club Inactive  
Roller Hockey Christopher King christopherking@sandiego.edu
Rugby-Men Kevin Eaton kevinceaton@sandiego.edu
Snow Club Inactive  
Soccer-Men Aaron May amay@sandiego.edu
Soccer-Women Dana Dowse ddowse@sandiego,edu
Surf Forrest Dein fdein@sandiego,eduu
Tennis Luis Toscana Rodriguez ltoscanarodriguez@sandiego.edu
Ultimate Frisbee Jordan Denecour jordandenecour@sandiego.edu
Volleyball-Men Terry Elliott teelliott@sandiego.edu
Volleyball-Women Kelly McPherson klmcpherson@sandiego.edu
Water Polo-Men Gus Avarello avarellog@sandiego.edu
Water Polo-Women Inactive  
Waterski Christy De Nova christyadenova@sandiego.edu;
Cheer Taylor Kam taylorhkam@sandiego.edu
Quidditch Brennan Campbell bcampbell@sandiego.edu
Running Club Roisin O'Brien roisinobrien@sandiego.edu