Branches of AS

 

AS Leadership Team
President Natasha Salgado

nsalgado@sandiego.edu

Vice President Chris Hermes chermes@sandiego.edu
Speaker of the Senate Robert Tyler Warren twarren@sandiego.edu
Finance Chair Stephanie Silvar ssilvar@sandiego.edu
Communications Chair Jordan Rodriguez

jarodriguez@sandiego.edu

Athletics Chair Brendan Cleary

bcleary@sandiego.edu

Chief of Staff Elena Gonzalez elenagonzalez@sandiego.edu
Controller Patrick Powers

ppowers@sandiego.edu

Director of Brand Marketing Bryan Cardenas bryancardenas@sandiego.edu
Director of Media Marketing Blanca Hernandez

blancahernandez@sandiego.edu

Director of Recruitment Keviān Brown

kevianbrown@sandiego.edu

Director of Changemaking Initiatives Reijer Den Dulk

rdendulk@sandiego.edu

Torero Program Board
Torero Program Board Chair Pitrina Gilger

pgilger@sandiego.edu

Vice Chair Madeline Dougherty mdougherty@sandiego.edu
Vice Chair Bryan Leonor

bleonor@sandiego.edu

Vice Chair Katie Murphy

marymurphy@sandiego.edu

Coordinator Giselle Balanza

gbalanza@sandiego.edu

Coordinator Michaela Ellis michaelaellis@sandiego.edu
Coordinator Chinazom (Ada) Enenwali cenenwali@sandiego.edu
Coordinator Danielle Flores danielleflores@sandiego.edu
Coordinator Calista Gilger

cgilger@sandiego.edu

Coordinator Lupe Velez Manriquez

mvelezmanriquez@sandiego.edu

Coordinator Gianna Petersen

gpetersen@sandiego.edu

Coordinator Sarah Petrovich

spetrovich@sandiego.edu

Coordinator Rameen Javadian

 rjavadian@sandiego.edu

Controller Juliana Russo

grusso@sandiego.edu

Senators

School of Business

Marise Mbuy

mmbuy@sandiego.edu

  Jocelyn Mccoy

jmccoy@sandiego.edu

  Amanda Salazar

amandasalazar@sandiego.edu

  Vijayraj Patel vpatel@sandiego.edu
College of Arts and Sciences Vayunamu Bawa

vayunamujb@sandiego.edu

  Lexus Garcia

lexusgarcia@sandiego.edu

  Alicia Kelley

akelley@sandiego.edu

  Allison McCall

amccall@sandiego.edu

  Kacee Roberts

kroberts@sandiego.edu

  Danny Rodriguez

derodriguez@sandiego.edu

  Shanti Stender

sstender@sandiego.edu

  Alexander Plummer

aplummer@sandiego.edu

  Vacant

 

School of Engineering Nathan Smith

  nsmith@sandiego.edu

  Michael Dopkiss

mdopkiss@sandiego.edu

Residential Areas Alcala Vistas - Rowan Parmenter rparmenter@sandiego.edu
  Alcala Vistas - Charlie Young charlesyoung@sandiego.edu
  Camino/Founders - Anna Ancona

aancona@sandiego.edu

  Maher - Kylie Rios krios@sandiego.edu
  Missions A - Camden Engstrom cengstrom@sandiego.edu
  Missions B - Isabella Orendain iorendain@sandiego.edu
  SAPs/San Buen - Linnea Leidy lleidy@sandiego.edu
  Manchester - Marley Davis-Hewitt

sdavishewitt@sandiego.edu

  UTAs - Vacant

 

Commuter Senators Rory Abraham

rabraham@sandiego.edu

  Dean Lockwood

dlockwood@sandiego.edu

  Haley Navari

hnavari@sandiego.edu

  Logan Raab

lraab@sandiego.edu

  Nathan Shearer

nshearer@sandiego.edu

  Vacant

 

Advisors
Associated Students  Josh Coyne jcoyne@sandiego.edu 
Torero Program Board  Jen Lee jlee@sandiego.edu 


Don’t hesitate to come to the SLIC or email us to pose a student issue, ask a question, provide feedback, or give your opinion on what you would like to see us do on campus!