Branches of AS

 

AS Leadership Team
President Will Tate

wtate@sandiego.edu

Vice President Shannan Conlon shannanc@sandiego.edu
Speaker of the Senate Robert Tyler Warren twarren@sandiego.edu
Finance Chair Jhonnatan Chinchilla jhonnatanc@sandiego.edu
Communications Chair Bret Chavarria

bretchavarria@sandiego.edu

Athletics Chair MK Clancy

mclancy@sandiego.edu

Chief of Staff Om Kanwar okanwar@sandiego.edu
Controller Christian Oertli

coertli@sandiego.edu 

Director of Brand Marketing Alec Palmer alecpalmer@sandiego.edu
Director of Media Marketing Rachel Truong

truongr@sandiego.edu

Director of Recruitment Chris Nowlin

cpnowlin@sandiego.edu

  Torero Program Board  
Torero Program Board Chair Caitlin Teno

cteno@sandiego.edu

Vice Chair of Entertainment Shermee Randolph

srandolph@sandiego.edu

Vice Chair of Main Events Kateri Theisen ktheisen@sandiego.edu
Vice Chair of Special Events Pitrina Gilger pgilger@sandiego.edu
Concerts Coordinator Kalley Kenny

kkenny@sandiego.edu

After Dark Coordinator Daniel Ghebreigziabher dghebreigziabher@sandiego.edu
Novelty Coordinator Emma Fagundo

efagundo@sandiego.edu

Torero Spirit Coordinator Elisse Etcheverry

eetcheve@sandiego.edu

Traditions Coordinator Gaby Azcarate

gazcarate@sandiego.edu

Campus Life Coordinator Bryan Leonor

bleonor@sandiego.edu

Arts and Lectures Coordinator Vacant  
Multicultural Coordinator Michaela Tyus

mtyus@sandiego.edu

Marketing Coordinator Hannah Sonberg

hsonberg@sandiego.edu

Brand Manager Khanh Tran

khanhtran@sandiego.edu

  Senators  

School of Business

Sarah Bennett

sarahbennett@sandiego.edu

  Robert Bock

rbock@sandiego.edu

  Jocelyn McCoy

 jmccoy@sandiego.edu

  Vijayraj Patel

vpatel@sandiego.edu

College of Arts and Sciences Vayunamu Bawa

vayunamujb@sandiego.edu

  Jennifer Castro

jenniferlcastro@sandiego.edu

  Daniel Geloso

danielgeloso@sandiego.edu

  Allison McCall

amccall@sandiego.edu

  Hope McLaughlin

hmclaughlin@sandiego.edu

  Alexander Plummer

aplummer@sandiego.edu

  Ernesto Reyes

ernestoreyes@sandiego.edu

  Jordan Rodriguez

jarodriguez@sandiego.edu

  Joshua Wilson

joshuawilson@sandiego.edu

School of Engineering Vacant

 

  Sydney Platt

splatt@sandiego.edu

Residential Areas Alcala Vistas - Brooke Landaiche blandaiche@sandiego.edu
  Alcala Vistas - Shanti Stender sstender@sandiego.edu
  Camino/Founders - Kevian Brown

kevianbrown@sandiego.edu

  Maher - Rowan Parmenter rparmenter@sandiego.edu
  Missions A - Charles Young charlesyoung@sandiego.edu
  Missions B - Reijer den Dulk rdendulk@sandiego.edu
  SAPs/San Buen - Beth Wade ewade@sandiego.edu
  Manchester - Shaun Kwon

skwon@sandiego.edu

  UTAs - Michael Lyons

michaellyons@sandiego.edu

Commuter Senators Alyssa Avery

alyssaavery@sandiego.edu

  Chris Hermes

chermes@sandiego.edu

  Timothy O'Reilly

toreilly@sandiego.edu

  Logan Raab

lraab@sandiego.edu

  Omar Araiza

oaraiza@sandiego.edu

  Advisors  
Associated Students  Josh Coyne jcoyne@sandiego.edu 
Torero Program Board  Jen Lee jlee@sandiego.edu 


Don’t hesitate to come to the SLIC or email us to pose a student issue, ask a question, provide feedback, or give your opinion on what you would like to see us do on campus!