Branches of AS

This is the current organizational structure of the AS Positions:

Chart showing Associated Students structure

Executive Team
President T.J. Hodges

thodges@sandiego.edu

Vice President Danielle Priore

dpriore@sandiego.edu

Speaker of the Senate Shalin Shah shalinshah@sandiego.edu
Communications Chair Daniel McConville

dmcconville@sandiego.edu

Finance Chair Tabitha Plummer

tabithapl@sandiego.edu

Torero Program Board Chair Jordyn Corrington

jcorrington@sandiego.edu

Chief of Staff Matthew Smith matthewsmith@sandiego.edu
Controller Julio Morales

jcamposmorales@sandiego.edu 

Director of Brand Marketing Christian Kurtela ckurtela@sandiego.edu
Director of Media Marketing Max Pedrotti

maxpedrotti@sandiego.edu

Director of Recruitment Alec Bangert

aleczanderbangert@sandiego.edu

Torero Program Board
Vice Chair of Entertainment Victoria Simon

victorias@sandiego.edu 

Vice Chair of Main Events Nicole Abraham nhabraham@sandiego.edu 
Vice Chair of Special Events Austin Lords

austinlords@sandiego.edu

Concerts Coordinator Pitrina Gilger

pgilger@sandiego.edu

After Dark Coordinator Niko DeLaurentis

ndelaurentis@sandiego.edu

Novelty Coordinator Peter Breslin

peterbreslin@sandiego.edu

Spotlight Coordinator Katie Murphy

marymurphy@sandiego.edu

Spirit and Traditions Coordinator Shermee Randolph

srandolph@sandiego.edu

Campus Life Coordinator Jenna Matin

jmatin@sandiego.edu

Arts and Lectures Coordinator Patricia Cosulich

pcosulich@sandiego.edu

Multicultural Coordinator Simon Truong

struong@sandiego.edu

Marketing Coordinator Julia Giovanni

jgiovanni@sandiego.edu

Brand Manager Rhoda Sabatchi

rksabatchi@sandiego.edu 

Senators

School of Business

Siphat Gujral

sgujral@sandiego.edu

Will Tate

wtate@sandiego.edu

Johnny Chinchilla

jhonnatanc@sandiego.edu 

College of Arts and Sciences Vayunamu Bawa

vayunamujb@sandiego.edu

Morgan Wolfrum

morganwolfrum@sandiego.edu

Naomi Harding

naomih@sandiego.edu

Laura Hatton

lhatton@sandiego.edu

Jordan Rodrigez

jarodriguez@sandiego.edu

Catalina O'Toole

cotoole@sandiego.edu

Allison McCall

amccall@sandiego.edu

Dominick Hellen

dhellen@sandiego.edu

Shannan Conlon

shannanc@sandiego.edu

School of Engineering Sarah Gray

grayel@sandiego.edu

Lauren Kafka

lkafka@sandiego.edu

Residential Areas Alcala Vistas - Vacant
Alcala Vistas - Vacant
Alcala Vistas - Sara Zamanian

szamanian@sandiego.edu

Camino/Founders - Vacant
Maher - Vacant
Missions A - Vacant
Missions B - Vacant
SAPs/San Buenaventura - Tyler Warren

twarren@sandiego.edu

Manchester Village - Lina Wallace

linatwallace@sandiego.edu

UTAs - Om Kanwar

okanwar@sandiego.edu

Commuter Senators Chris Nelson

christiannelson@sandiego.edu

Chris Hermes

chermes@sandiego.edu

Steve Provenzano

sprovenzano@sandiego.edu

Allison Lynch

allisonlynch@sandiego.edu

Chris Nowlin

cpnowlin@sandiego.edu

Advisors
Associated Students  Josh Coyne jcoyne@sandiego.edu 
Torero Program Board  Jen Lee jlee@sandiego.edu 


Don’t be afraid to come to the SLIC or email us to pose a student issue, ask a question, provide feedback, or give your opinion on what you would like to see us do on campus!