The university is dedicated to providing a values-based education grounded in Catholic social teachings. Today, it has seven academic divisions: the College of Arts and Sciences, the School of Law, the School of Business Administration, the School of Leadership and Education Sciences, the Hahn School of Nursing and Health Science, the Shiley-Marcos School of Engineering and the Joan B. Kroc School of Peace Studies.

View By: Name | Group