Resources

Whether you've just scheduled your first appointment with your Student Success Coach or finished up your sessions but still need assistance, we have an array of handouts available for you to download and print! 

Student Success Resources

Academic Resources

Departments will also regularly update their tutoring services on your MySanDiego Portal under "My Academics" under "Tutoring Links and Information."  

Links to Departmental Tutoring websites
Tutoring Opportunities Contact Information
Accounting Tutoring (Virtual)

Contact: Professor John Prunty 
jprunty@sandiego.edu 

Biology Tutoring

Contact:Lizeth Juvera, Biology executive assistant 
ljuvera@sandiego.edu 

Chemistry & Biochemistry

Contact: chemtutoring@sandiego.edu

Languages & Literatures Tutoring

Contact: languages@sandiego.edu

Philosophy

Contact: philosophy@sandiego.edu

Math Learning Center

Contact: hmilbourne@sndiego.edu 

Physics Tutoring

Contact: physics@sandiego.edu

Psychology

Contact: psychology@sandiego.edu 

Student Athletes

 

Writing Center

Contact: writingcenter@sandiego.edu