Events

February 2020

  • Feb 4
    Tuesday, February 4, 2020 // 11:30 a.m.Paseo de Colachis
  • Feb 4
    Tuesday, February 4, 2020 // 11:30 a.m.post has videoPaseo de Colachis
  • Feb 5
    Wednesday, February 5, 2020 // 4:30 p.m.Student Life Pavilion, Room Pavilion Dining
  • Feb 5
    Wednesday, February 5, 2020 // 5 p.m.Saints Tekakwitha and Serra Hall, Room 200, Humanities Center
  • Feb 12
    Wednesday, February 12, 2020 // 4:30 p.m.Saints Tekakwitha and Serra Hall, Room 200, Humanities Center
  • Feb 13
    Thursday, February 13, 2020 // 8:30 a.m.Manchester Hall
  • Feb 14
    Friday, February 14, 2020 // 5 p.m.La Gran Terraza
  • Feb 18
    Tuesday, February 18, 2020 // 11:30 a.m.Hahn University Center, Room Forums A, B, C
  • Feb 19
    Wednesday, February 19, 2020 // 5 p.m.Saints Tekakwitha and Serra Hall, Room 200, Humanities Center
  • Feb 25
    Tuesday, February 25, 2020 // 11:30 a.m.Hahn University Center, Room Forums A, B, C
  • Feb 27
    Thursday, February 27, 2020 // 7 p.m.KIPJ, Room Theatre

March 2020

April 2020

May 2020

  • May 1
    Friday, May 1, 2020 // 7:30 p.m.Shiley Theater at Camino Hall
  • May 2
    Saturday, May 2, 2020Sunday, May 3, 2020 // 8:30 a.m.
  • May 6
    Wednesday, May 6, 2020 // 5 p.m.Saints Tekakwitha and Serra Hall, Room 200, Humanities Center
  • May 7
    Thursday, May 7, 2020 // 12:30 p.m.Shiley Theater at Camino Hall
  • May 10
    Sunday, May 10, 2020 // 10 a.m.La Gran Terraza
  • May 12
    Tuesday, May 12, 2020 // 6 p.m.Degheri Alumni Center, Board Room
  • May 13
    Wednesday, May 13, 2020 // 4:30 p.m.Saints Tekakwitha and Serra Hall, Room 200, Humanities Center
  • May 23
    Thursday, April 23, 2020Saturday, May 23, 2020

June 2020

  • Jun 21
    Sunday, June 21, 2020 // 10 a.m.La Gran Terraza

September 2020

December 2020

View All Events