Test Preparation Course

Drop Shadow

LSAT Schedules

Upcoming Exam Dates Free Sample Classes
June 9, 2014 ***
September 27, 2014 June 10, 2014, Tuesday, 7:00 PM
July 30, 2014, Wednesday, 7:00 PM
December 6, 2014 October 7, 2014, Tuesday, 7:00 PM
February 14, 2015 December 3, 2014, Wednesday, 7:00 PM
June 8, 2014 April 7, 2015, Tuesday, 7:00 PM
October 3, 2015 June 9, 2015, Tuesday, 7:00 PM

[top]

For June 9, 2014 LSAT
FREE SAMPLE CLASS April 1, 2014, Tuesday, 7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. enroll
42-hour LSAT Course, Class Code TS-JUL enroll
SESSION DAY DATE TIME
Session 1 Tuesday April 8, 2014 7:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Session 2 Saturday April 12, 2014 9:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Session 3 Tuesday April 15, 2014 7:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Session 4 Tuesday April 22, 2014 7:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Session 5 Saturday April 26, 2014 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Session 6 Tuesday April 29, 2014 7:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Session 7 Saturday May 3, 2014 9:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Session 8 Tuesday May 6, 2014 7:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Session 9 Saturday May 10, 2014 9:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Session 10 Tuesday May 13, 2014 7:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Session 11 Saturday May 17, 2014 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Session 12 Tuesday May 20, 2014 7:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Session 13 Tuesday May 27, 2014 7:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Session 14 Saturday May 31, 2014 9:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
*Schedule subject to change

[top]

For June 9, 2014 LSAT
27-hour LSAT Course, Class Code S-JUL enroll
SESSION DAY DATE TIME
Session 1 Saturday May 10, 2014 8:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Session 2 Sunday May 11, 2014 8:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Session 3 Saturday May 17, 2014 8:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Session 4 Sunday May 18, 2014 8:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Session 5 Saturday May 31, 2014 8:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Session 6 Sunday June 1, 2014 8:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
*Schedule subject to change

[top]

For September 27, 2014 LSAT
FREE SAMPLE CLASS June 10, 2014, Tuesday, 7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. enroll
42-hour LSAT Course, Class Code SUM-OL enroll
SESSION DAY DATE TIME
Session 1 Tuesday June 17, 2014 7:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Session 2 Saturday June 21, 2014 9:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Session 3 Tuesday June 24, 2014 7:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Session 4 Saturday June 28, 2014 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Session 5 Tuesday July 1, 2014 7:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Session 6 Tuesday July 8, 2014 7:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Session 7 Saturday July 12, 2014 9:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Session 8 Tuesday July 15, 2014 7:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Session 9 Saturday July 19, 2014 9:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Session 10 Tuesday July 22, 2014 7:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Session 11 Saturday July 26, 2014 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Session 12 Tuesday July 29, 2014 7:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Session 13 Saturday August 2, 2014 9:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Session 14 Tuesday August 5, 2014 7:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
*Schedule subject to change

[top]

 

For September 27, 2014 LSAT
FREE SAMPLE CLASS July 30, 2014, Wednesday, 7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. enroll
42-hour LSAT Course, Class Code WS-OL enroll
SESSION DAY DATE TIME
Session 1 Wednesday August 6, 2014 7:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Session 2 Saturday August 9, 2014 9:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Session 3 Wednesday August 13, 2014 7:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Session 4 Saturday August 16, 2014 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Session 5 Wednesday August 20, 2014 7:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Session 6 Saturday August 23, 2014 9:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Session 7 Wednesday August 27, 2014 7:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Session 8 Wednesday September 3, 2014 7:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Session 9 Saturday September 6, 2014 9:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Session 10 Wednesday September 10, 2014 7:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Session 11 Saturday September 13, 2014 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Session 12 Wednesday September 17, 2014 7:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Session 13 Saturday September 20, 2014 9:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Session 14 Wednesday September 24, 2014 7:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
*Schedule subject to change

[top]



For September 27, 2014 LSAT
27-hour LSAT Course, Class Code S-OL enroll
SESSION DAY DATE TIME
Session 1 Saturday September 6, 2014 8:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Session 2 Sunday September 7, 2014 8:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Session 3 Saturday September 13, 2014 8:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Session 4 Sunday September 14, 2014 8:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Session 5 Saturday September 20, 2014 8:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Session 6 Sunday September 21, 2014 8:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
*Schedule subject to change

[top]



For December 6, 2014 LSAT
FREE SAMPLE CLASS October 7, 2014, Tuesday, 7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. enroll
42-hour LSAT Course, Class Code TS-DL enroll
SESSION DAY DATE TIME
Session 1 Tuesday October 14, 2014 7:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Session 2 Saturday October 18, 2014 9:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Session 3 Tuesday October 21, 2014 7:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Session 4 Saturday October 25, 2014 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Session 5 Tuesday October 28, 2014 7:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Session 6 Saturday November 1, 2014 9:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Session 7 Tuesday November 4, 2014 7:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Session 8 Saturday November 8, 2014 9:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Session 9 Tuesday November 11, 2014 7:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Session 10 Saturday November 15, 2014 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Session 11 Tuesday November 18, 2014 7:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Session 12 Saturday November 22, 2014 9:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Session 13 Tuesday November 25, 2014 7:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Session 14 Tuesday December 2, 2014 7:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
*Schedule subject to change

[top]

 

For December 6, 2014 LSAT
27-hour LSAT Course, Class Code S-DL enroll
SESSION DAY DATE TIME
Session 1 Saturday November 8, 2014 8:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Session 2 Sunday November 9, 2014 8:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Session 3 Saturday November 15, 2014 8:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Session 4 Sunday November 16, 2014 8:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Session 5 Saturday November 22, 2014 8:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Session 6 Sunday November 23, 2014 8:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
*Schedule subject to change

[top]



For February 14, 2015 LSAT
FREE SAMPLE CLASS December 3, 2014, Wednesday, 7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. enroll
42-hour LSAT Course, Class Code WS-FL enroll
SESSION DAY DATE TIME
Session 1 Wednesday December 10, 2014 7:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Session 2 Saturday December 13, 2014 9:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Session 3 Wednesday December 17, 2014 7:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Session 4 Wednesday January 7, 2015 7:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Session 5 Saturday January 10, 2015 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Session 6 Wednesday January 14, 2015 7:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Session 7 Saturday January 17, 2015 9:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Session 8 Wednesday January 21, 2015 7:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Session 9 Saturday January 24, 2015 9:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Session 10 Wednesday January 28, 2015 7:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Session 11 Saturday January 31, 2015 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Session 12 Wednesday February 4, 2015 7:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Session 13 Saturday February 7, 2015 9:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Session 14 Wednesday February 11, 2015 7:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
*Schedule subject to change

[top]

 

For February 14, 2015 LSAT
27-hour LSAT Course, Class Code S-DL enroll
SESSION DAY DATE TIME
Session 1 Saturday January 24, 2015 8:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Session 2 Sunday January 25, 2015 8:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Session 3 Saturday January 31, 2015 8:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Session 4 Sunday February 1, 2015 8:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Session 5 Saturday February 7, 2015 8:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Session 6 Sunday February 8, 2015 8:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
*Schedule subject to change

[top]

 

For June 8, 2015 LSAT
FREE SAMPLE CLASS April 7, 2015, Tuesday, 7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. enroll
42-hour LSAT Course, Class Code TS-JUL enroll
SESSION DAY DATE TIME
Session 1 Tuesday April 14, 2015 7:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Session 2 Saturday April 18, 2015 9:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Session 3 Tuesday April 21, 2015 7:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Session 4 Saturday April 25, 2015 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Session 5 Tuesday April 28, 2015 7:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Session 6 Saturday May 2, 2015 9:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Session 7 Tuesday May 5, 2015 7:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Session 8 Saturday May 9, 2015 9:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Session 9 Tuesday May 12, 2015 7:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Session 10 Saturday May 16, 2015 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Session 11 Tuesday May 19, 2015 7:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Session 12 Tuesday May 26, 2015 7:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Session 13 Saturday May 30, 2015 9:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Session 14 Tuesday June 2, 2015 7:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
*Schedule subject to change

[top]

 

For June 8, 2015 LSAT
27-hour LSAT Course, Class Code S-JUL enroll
SESSION DAY DATE TIME
Session 1 Saturday May 9, 2015 8:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Session 2 Sunday May 10, 2015 8:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Session 3 Saturday May 16, 2015 8:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Session 4 Sunday May 17, 2015 8:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Session 5 Saturday May 30, 2015 8:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Session 6 Sunday May 31, 2015 8:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
*Schedule subject to change

[top]

 

For October 3, 2015 LSAT
FREE SAMPLE CLASS June 9, 2015, Tuesday, 7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. enroll
42-hour LSAT Course, Class Code SUM-OL enroll
SESSION DAY DATE TIME
Session 1 Tuesday June 16, 2015 7:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Session 2 Saturday June 20, 2015 9:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Session 3 Tuesday June 23, 2015 7:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Session 4 Saturday June 27, 2015 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Session 5 Tuesday June 30, 2015 7:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Session 6 Tuesday July 7, 2015 7:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Session 7 Saturday July 11, 2015 9:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Session 8 Tuesday July 14, 2015 7:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Session 9 Saturday July 18, 2015 9:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Session 10 Tuesday July 21, 2015 7:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Session 11 Saturday July 25, 2015 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Session 12 Tuesday July 28, 2015 7:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Session 13 Saturday August 1, 2015 9:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Session 14 Tuesday August 4, 2015 7:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
*Schedule subject to change