Administration and Board


Dean Ladany Nicholas Ladany, PhD
Heather Lattimer Heather Lattimer, EdD
Associate Dean and Associate Professor
Linda Dews Linda Dews, MS
Assistant Dean
Karen Lee Karen Lee, PhD
Assistant Dean, Accreditation and Assessment
Rondi Stein Rondi Stein, MBA
Assistant Dean, Finance and Administration
Emily Rankin Emily Rankin, EMBA
Director of Development
Tim Council Timothy Council, MEd
Director, Admissions and Outreach
Devon Foster Devon Foster
Associate Director for Communications and Marketing

Advisory Board

Victoria Baron '94 (MA)
Licensed Family Therapist, CEO, "Get a Personal Assistant"
Alina Caceres '06 (MA)
Director of Sales and Marketing, Precede Software
Sue Ebner '78 '87
Worldwide Partner, Mercer
Joan Friedenberg Community Volunteer
John Galvan '97
Director, Office for Schools, Diocese of San Diego
Wendy Gillespie President and CEO, Starhawk Productions
Todd Gutschow Founder, Todd and Mari Gutschow Family Foundation
Kirsten Hanson Garcia '07 (PhD)
Senior Director, Oracle
Norm Hapke, Jr.
Board Member, Jacobs Family Foundation and the Jacobs Center for Neighborhood Innovation
William D. Lynch Founder, William D. Lynch Foundation
Drew Schlosberg Community and Public Relations Director, San Diego Union Tribune
Janine Mason Executive Director, Fieldstone Foundation
Ritz Sherman Regional Manager, Apple, Inc.
Peter Sibley  CEO,
Dorothy Smith, Ed.D.  Former Member and President, Board of Education, San Diego City Schools; Professor, San Diego City College (Retired)
Rebecca Smith '93 (MEd)
Director of Community Engagement, The Eastridge Group
Matt Spathas  Partner, SENTRE Partners
Linda P. Spuck  CTFA, Vice President, Union Bank 
Laura Stoia Community Volunteer
Bob Watkins President & CEO, R.J. Watkins & Company
John Yochelson President, Building Engineering and Science Talent (BEST)
Sally Zoll, Ed.D. '76, '90 (MA, PhD)
CEO, United Through Reading