University Senators and Executive Committee 2020-2021

Senator names, terms, and contact details

Name

Unit

Term/2

Ext.

Email

Arts and Sciences        
Bilsel, Can Arts & Sciences Two 7987 cbilsel@sandiego.edu
Bolender, James Arts & Sciences One 4792 bolender@sandiego.edu
Cantzler, Julia Arts & Sciences Two 6802 jcantzler@sandiego.edu
Clark, Timothy Arts & Sciences Two 7703 clarkt@sandiego.edu
Floyd, Carlton Arts & Sciences One 7916 cfloyd@sandiego.edu
Ellis, Hugh Arts & Sciences Two 4075 ellis@sandiego.edu
Guerrieri, Kevin Arts & Sciences One 7827 kevin2@sandiego.edu
Hales, Jena Arts & Sciences One 4509 jhales@sandiego.edu
Lowery, Sue Arts & Sciences Two 4078 slowery@sandiego.edu
Melekian, Brad Arts & Sciences Two 4696 melekian@sandiego.edu
Nadkarni, Vidya Arts & Sciences One 4010 nadkarni@sandiego.edu
Norton, Noelle Arts & Sciences   2702 norton@sandiego.edu
Reifer, Thomas Arts & Sciences One 7422 reifer@sandiego.edu
Starkey, Shannon Arts & Sciences One 4492 sstarkey@sandiego.edu
Stern, Susannah Arts & Sciences Two 7814 susannahstern@sandiego.edu
Pierson, Eric Arts & Sciences 1st Alt. 7437 epierson@sandiego.edu
Morse, Geoffrey Arts & Sciences 2nd Alt. 7914 gmorse@sandiego.edu
Bell, Anthony Arts & Sciences 3rd Alt. 4285 anthonybell@sandiego.edu
Maxim, Juliana Arts & Sciences 4th Alt. 7636 jmaxim@sandiego.edu
School of Business        
Durkin, Mary Business One 4704 mdurkin@sandiego.edu
Gin, Alan Business One 4883 agin@sandiego.edu
Ivanic, Aarti Business Two 4868 ivanic@sandiego.edu
Keane, Tim Business   4886 tkeane@sandiego.edu
Ma, Alyson Business Two 2383 maa@sandiego.edu
Sumner, Steve Business One 7469 sumner@sandiego.edu
Croom, Simon Business 1st Alt. 2791 scroom@sandiego.edu
Rebman, Carl Business 2nd Alt. 4135 carlr@sandiego.edu
Copley Library        
Byrd, Theresa Copley Library   2370 tsbyrd@sandiego.edu
Nann, Alejandra Copley Library One 7724 ajsnann@sandiego.edu
Besnoy, Amy Copley Library Alt. 2368 abesnoy@sandiego.edu
Shiley-Marcos School of Engineering        
Garcia, Sat Engineering One 4017 sat@sandiego.edu
Khalil, Imane Engineering Two 7856 ikhalil@sandiego.edu
Roberts, Chell Engineering   4627 croberts@sandiego.edu
Hoople, Gordon Engineering 1st Alt. 2753 ghoople@sandiego.edu
Chase, Bradley Engineering 2nd Alt. 7466 bchase@sandiego.edu
School of Law        
Claus, Laurence Law One 5933 lclaus@sandiego.edu
Dalton, Margaret Law   4587 mdalton@sandiego.edu
Kelly, Mike Law Two 2333 mkelly@SanDiego.edu
Lawrence, Bill Law Two 4137 williaml@sandiego.edu
Lazerow, Bert Law 1st Alt. 4597 lazer@sandiego.edu
Ramirez, Jean Law 2nd Alt. 2327 ramirezj@sandiego.edu
Hahn School of Nursing        
Fuller, Martha Nursing Two 4562 mfuller@sandiego.edu
Georges, Jane Nursing   4566 jgeorges@sandiego.edu
Kroc School        
Choi-Fitzpatrick, Austin Peace Studies One 7948 caustin@sandiego.edu
Marquez, Patricia Peace Studies   7795 pmarquez@sandiego.edu
McDougal, Topher Peace Studies Alt. 7927 tlm@sandiego.edu
School of Leadership and Education Sciences        
Golubovic, Ned SOLES  One   ngolubovic@sandiego.edu
Lebensohn-Chialvo, Florencia SOLES Two 2462 flebensohn@sandiego.edu
Quezada, Reyes SOLES Two 7453 rquezada@sandiego.edu
Spencer, Joi SOLES   4540 joi.spencer@sandiego.edu
Hall, Kristopher SOLES 1st Alt. 4287 kghall@sandiego.edu
Sanchez, Nydia SOLES 2nd Alt. 8839 nydiasanchez@sandiego.edu
Jez, Rebekka SOLES 3rd Alt. 4292 rjez@sandiego.edu
Ex-Officio - w/out vote        
Harris, James T. President   4520 president@sandiego.edu
Baker, Gail F. Provost   4553 provost@sandiego.edu

 

Senate Executive Committee Members

2020-21 Executive Committee

Chair Kevin Guerrieri
Vice Chair Reyes Quezada
Secretary Martha Fuller
Parliamentarian Mike Kelly 
At large Sat Garcia
At large Mary Durkin
Alternates (ranked): 1. Alejandra Nann
2. Julia Cantzler
3. Austin Choi-Fitzpatrick
4. Sue Lowery
 
Senate Ex-Officio Members

Ex-Officio Members (w/out vote)

President James T. Harris
Provost Gail F. Baker