University Senators and Executive Committee 2019-2020

2019-2020 Senator Terms and Contact Details

Name

Unit

Term

Ext.

Email

Arts and Sciences        
Bilsel, Can Arts & Sciences One 7987 cbilsel@sandiego.edu
Bolender, James Arts & Sciences Two 4792 bolender@sandiego.edu
Cantzler, Julia Arts & Sciences One 6802 jcantzler@sandiego.edu
Clark, Timothy Arts & Sciences One 7703 clarkt@sandiego.edu
Ellis, Hugh Arts & Sciences One 4075 ellis@sandiego.edu
Guerrieri, Kevin Arts & Sciences Two 7827 kevin2@sandiego.edu
Hales, Jena Arts & Sciences Two 4509 jhales@sandiego.edu
Lowery, Sue Arts & Sciences One 4078 slowery@sandiego.edu
Melekian, Brad Arts & Sciences One 4696 melekian@sandiego.edu
Meter, Alejandro Arts & Sciences Two 7417 ameter@sandiego.edu
Nadkarni, Vidya Arts & Sciences Two 4010 nadkarni@sandiego.edu
Norton, Noelle Arts & Sciences   2702 norton@sandiego.edu
Reifer, Thomas Arts & Sciences Two 7422 reifer@sandiego.edu
Shirk, David Arts & Sciences Two 2315 dshirk@sandiego.edu
Stern, Susannah Arts & Sciences One 7814 susannahstern@sandiego.edu
Starkey, Shannon Arts & Sciences 1st Alt. 4492 sstarkey@sandiego.edu
Hall, Jerome Arts & Sciences 2nd Alt. 7865 jeromeh@sandeigo.edu
Baber, Harriet Arts & Sciences 3rd Alt. 2749 baber@sandiego.edu
Di Martino, Loredana Arts & Sciences 4th Alt. 2746 ldm@sandiego.edu
School of Business        
Durkin, Mary Business Two 4704 mdurkin@sandiego.edu
Gin, Alan Business Two 4883 agin@sandiego.edu
Ivanic, Aarti Business One 4868 ivanic@sandiego.edu
Lougee, Barbara Business   4886 blougee@sandiego.edu
Ma, Alyson Business One 2383 maa@sandiego.edu
Sumner, Steve Business Two 7469 sumner@sandiego.edu
Zhu, Phil Business 1st Alt. 2382 pzhu@sandiego.edu
McKeon, Ryan Business 2nd Alt. 7868 rmckeon@sandiego.edu
Rebman, Carl Business 3rd Alt. 4135 carlr@sandiego.edu
Copley Library        
Byrd, Theresa Copley Library   2370 tsbyrd@sandiego.edu
Maher, Diane Copley Library Two 4721 diane@sandiego.edu
Nann, Alejandra Copley Library Alt. 7724 ajsnann@sandiego.edu
Shiley-Marcos School of Engineering        
Garcia, Sat Engineering Two 4017 sat@sandiego.edu
Khalil, Imane Engineering One 7856 ikhalil@sandiego.edu
Roberts, Chell Engineering   4627 croberts@sandiego.edu
Hoople, Gordon Engineering 1st Alt. 2753 ghoople@sandiego.edu
Mejia, Alex Engineering 2nd Alt. 7668 jmejia@sandiego.edu
Cornwall, Bryan Engineering 3rd Alt. 4226 bryancornwall@sandiego.edu
School of Law        
Claus, Laurence Law Two 5933 lclaus@sandiego.edu
Ferruolo, Stephen Law   4527 sferruolo@sandiego.edu
Kelly, Mike Law One 2333 mkelly@SanDiego.edu
Lawrence, Bill Law One 4137 williaml@sandiego.edu
Lazerow, Bert Law 1st Alt. 4597 lazer@sandiego.edu
Ramirez, Jean Law 2nd Alt. 2327 ramirezj@sandiego.edu
Hahn School of Nursing        
Fry-Bowers, Eileen Nursing Two 2964 efrybowers@sandiego.edu
Fuller, Martha Nursing Two 4562 mfuller@sandiego.edu
Georges, Jane Nursing   4566 jgeorges@sandiego.edu
Marsh, Kathy Nursing Alt. 4773 kathymarsh@sandiego.edu
Kroc School        
Choi-Fitzpatrick, Austin Peace Studies Two 7948 caustin@sandiego.edu
Marquez, Patricia Peace Studies   7795 pmarquez@sandiego.edu
McDougal, Topher Peace Studies Alt. 7927 tlm@sandiego.edu
School of Leadership and Education Sciences        
Ladany, Nick SOLES   4540 nladany@sandiego.edu
Lebensohn-Chialvo, Florencia SOLES One 2462 flebensohn@sandiego.edu
Quezada, Reyes SOLES One 7453 rquezada@sandiego.edu
Galloway, Fred SOLES 1st Alt. 7435 galloway@sandiego.edu
Hubbard, Lea SOLES 2nd Alt. 7818 lhubbard@sandiego.edu
Edwards, Todd SOLES 3rd Alt. 5963 tedwards@sandiego.edu
Ex-Officio - w/out vote        
Harris, James T. President   4520 president@sandiego.edu
Baker, Gail F. Provost   4553 provost@sandiego.edu

 

Senate Executive Committee Members

2019-20 Executive Committee

Chair  Aarti Ivanic
Vice Chair  Kevin Guerrieri
Secretary  Sat Garcia
Parliamentarian  Mike Kelly 
At large  Alejandra Nann
At large  Eileen Fry-Bower 
Alternates (ranked): 1. Sue Lowery
2. Austin Choi-Fitzpatrick
3. Reyes Quezada
4. Carl Rebman
 
Senate Ex-Officio Members

Ex-Officio Members (w/out vote)

President James T. Harris
Provost Gail F. Baker