Directory

Yes

The Team

  • Dayanne Izmirian>

    Dayanne Izmirian

    Assistant Dean of Residential Life

    dizmirian@sandiego.edu
    (619) 260-4777

  • Barbara Baurmann>

    Barbara Baurmann

    Missions Crossroads Office Supervisor

    baurmann@sandiego.edu
    (619) 260-4777
    Missions Crossroads 125

  • Janice Blanton>

    Janice Blanton

    Palomar Desk Supervisor

    jblanton@sandiego.edu
    (619) 767-3700
    Palomar Front Desk

  • Irene  Bubnack>

    Irene Bubnack

    Executive Assistant for Residential Life

    ibubnack@sandiego.edu
    (619) 260-7944
    Missions Crossroads 125

  • John Godfrey>

    John Godfrey

    Associate Director of Facilities and Operations

    godfrey@sandiego.edu
    (619) 260-7695
    Missions Crossroads 125

  • Chelsea Kott>

    Chelsea Kott

    Community Director - Alcala Vistas

    ckott@sandiego.edu
    (619) 767 - 3800
    Vistas Desk (Palomar 101)

  • Luke LaCroix>

    Luke LaCroix

    Associate Director of Residential Life
    (Upper Class and Graduate/Law)

    lukelacroix@sandiego.edu
    (619) 260-4777
    Missions Crossroads 125

  • Carrington Lemon>

    Carrington Lemon

    Assistant Community Director - Alcala Vistas Apartments

    carringtonl@sandiego.edu
    (619) 767-3672
    Vistas Desk (Palomar 102)

  • Patrick Marino>

    Patrick Marino

    Associate Director of Residential Life (First Year)

    pmarino@sandiego.edu
    (619) 260-4669
    Missions Crossroads 125

  • Brandon McCreary>

    Brandon McCreary

    Assistant Director of Administration

    brandonmccreary@sandiego.edu
    (619) 260 - 4777
    Missions Crossroads 125

  • Kevin Melara>

    Kevin Melara

    Community Director - Missions A Apartments

    kmelara@sandiego.edu
    (619) 260 -4779
    Missions Crossroads 225

  • John Newhouse>

    John Newhouse

    Assistant Community Director - University Terrace Apartments and Presidio Terrace Apartments

    jnewhouse@sandiego.edu
    (619) 260-4777
    Missions Crossroads 125

  • Amanda Puetz>

    Amanda Puetz

    Community Director - Missions B

    apuetz@sandiego.edu
    (619) 260 - 8886
    Missions Crossroads 205

  • Terrence  Shaw>

    Terrence Shaw

    Community Director - Camino Founders

    terrenceshaw@sandiego.edu
    (619) 574-5709
    Founders 273

  • Bernadette Smith>

    Bernadette Smith

    Community Director - Missions A

    bernadettesmith@sandiego.edu
    (619) 260 - 4647
    Missions Crossroads 203

  • Scott Thomas>

    Scott Thomas

    Community Director - Maher

    sjthomas@sandiego.edu
    (619) 260 - 3105
    Maher 306 E

  • Candace Torrey>

    Candace Torrey

    Residential Life Office Assistant

    ctorrey-12@sandiego.edu
    (619) 260-4777
    Missions Crossroads 125

  • Tierney Trujillo>

    Tierney Trujillo

    Community Director - Manchester Village

    ttrujillo-12@sandiego.edu
    (619) 849-5001
    Manchester Village 120

  • Antonio Zamora

    I.T. Support Specialist

    azamora@sandiego.edu
    (619) 260-4777
    Missions Crossroads 125

Contact Information

Residential Life
Missions Crossroads
5998 Alcalá Park
San Diego, CA 92110

Phone: (619) 260-4777
housing@sandiego.edu