Celebrating Our 2016 and 2011 SOLES Graduates!

SOLES Reunions

SOLES to host 5 and 10 year reunions for alumni who graduated in 2016 and 2011!

Join your fellow 2016 or 2011 graduates from your cohort/department for a reunion! Sign on to Zoom for a virtual toast to your time at SOLES and to reconnect with former colleagues and faculty. This is a great opportunity to catch up virtually and hear updates from SOLES.

View the links below for more information on a specific gathering. The Zoom links will be sent to those who register. (All events are PST.)

Monday, October 18, 5:30 p.m. – 7 p.m.
 
Tuesday, October 19, 5:30 p.m. – 7 p.m. 
 
Wednesday, October 20, 6 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.
 
Thursday, October 21, 5:30 p.m. – 7 p.m. 
 
Friday, October 22, 5 p.m. – 7 p.m. 
 
Saturday, October 23, 11 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. 
 
Saturday, October 23, 2 p.m. – 3:30 p.m. 
 
Sunday, October 24, 4 p.m. – 5:30 p.m. 
 
Monday, October 25, 5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. 
 
Tuesday, October 26, 5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. 
 
Wednesday, October 27, 5:30 p.m. – 7 p.m. 
 
Thursday, October 28, 6 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. 
 
Saturday, October 30, 10:30 a.m. – 12 p.m. 

 

We hope you can join us to say hello! Please reach out to Amanda Gonzales with any questions/comments/concerns.

Contact:

Amanda Gonzales
amanda@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-4539

Map

Visit Campus

5998 Alcalá Park
San Diego, CA 92110