Law Recent News

All Departments

2019-20 Law Alumni Board Members

USD School of Law Alumni Association Board of Directors Welcomes 2019-20 Members and Elects Leadership

San Diego (May 23, 2019) - USD School of Law welcomes the 2019-20 leadership of the Law Alumni Association Board of Directors: President Megan L. Donohue, ’09 (JD), Cooley LLP, and President-Elect Carolina Bravo-Karimi, ’08 (JD), Wilson Turner Kosmo LLP. The Law Alumni Board is pleased to announce the following new board members for the 2019-20 academic year—each will serve a two-year term: Ross E. Bautista ’16AssociateHiggs Fletcher & Mack LLPSan Diego, CAKatherine L. Parker ’02Chief, Civil DivisionOffice of the U.S. AttorneySan Diego, CA


Contact Us

Phone: (619) 260-4527

View Directory

83° 61°

Visit Campus

Warren Hall, Room 201
5998 Alcalá Park
San Diego, CA 92110