2018 Novo Nordisk Donnelly Award Winners Announced

Friday, September 28, 2018

World Team Tennis

Garrett Kurtz of Irvine, Calif., and Paulina Garcia of San Antonio, Texas, have been named the 2018 Novo Nordisk Donnelly Award national winners. The two national winners received one-time $7,500 scholarships towards education, tennis development, and/or medical care. Their awards were presented by World TeamTennis co-founder Billie Jean King on July 27 at the Philadelphia Freedoms tennis match in Chicago.


Pamela Gray Payton
(619) 260-4681

Contact Us Email

Phone: (619) 260-4600
Fax: (619) 260-4162

Visit Campus Map

Founders Hall
5998 Alcalá Park
San Diego, CA 92110