Yes

Wednesday Night Prayer for Peace

Wednesday Night Prayer for Peace

Date and Time

  • Wednesday, September 30, 2020 from 9:00 p.m. to 9:45 p.m.
  • Wednesday, October 7, 2020 from 9:00 p.m. to 9:45 p.m.
  • Wednesday, October 14, 2020 from 9:00 p.m. to 9:45 p.m.
  • Wednesday, October 21, 2020 from 9:00 p.m. to 9:45 p.m.
  • Wednesday, October 28, 2020 from 9:00 p.m. to 9:45 p.m.
  • Wednesday, November 4, 2020 from 9:00 p.m. to 9:45 p.m.
  • Wednesday, November 11, 2020 from 9:00 p.m. to 9:45 p.m.
  • Wednesday, November 18, 2020 from 9:00 p.m. to 9:45 p.m.
  • Wednesday, January 27, 2021 from 9:00 p.m. to 9:45 p.m.
  • Wednesday, February 3, 2021 from 9:00 p.m. to 9:45 p.m.
  • Wednesday, February 10, 2021 from 9:00 p.m. to 9:45 p.m.
  • Wednesday, February 17, 2021 from 9:00 p.m. to 9:45 p.m.
  • Wednesday, February 24, 2021 from 9:00 p.m. to 9:45 p.m.
  • Wednesday, March 3, 2021 from 9:00 p.m. to 9:45 p.m.
  • Wednesday, March 10, 2021 from 9:00 p.m. to 9:45 p.m.
  • Wednesday, March 17, 2021 from 9:00 p.m. to 9:45 p.m.
  • Wednesday, March 24, 2021 from 9:00 p.m. to 9:45 p.m.
  • Wednesday, April 7, 2021 from 9:00 p.m. to 9:45 p.m.
  • Wednesday, April 14, 2021 from 9:00 p.m. to 9:45 p.m.
  • Wednesday, April 21, 2021 from 9:00 p.m. to 9:45 p.m.
  • Wednesday, April 28, 2021 from 9:00 p.m. to 9:45 p.m.
  • Wednesday, May 5, 2021 from 9:00 p.m. to 9:45 p.m.
  • Wednesday, May 12, 2021 from 9:00 p.m. to 9:45 p.m.
  • Wednesday, May 19, 2021 from 9:00 p.m. to 9:45 p.m.

Location

TBD

5998 Alcala Park San Diego, CA 92110

Cost

0

Details

Every Wednesday
Prayer for Peace
via Instagram Live

9:00 p.m. PST

Contact Information