Linda Vista Anchor Advisory Board


Nadia Arambula, CLA Member, Bayside Community Center

Demi Brown, Founder & Executive Director, Empower Charter School

Stephanie Brown, Principal, Montgomery Middle School

Chris Chadwick, Pastor, Canyon Ridge Baptist Church

Tom Cleary, Senior Director, Community & Government Relations, USD and

President, Linda Vista Town Council

Jeffrey Davis, Manager, Linda Vista Branch Library  

Kate Dickinson, Mentor Teacher, Inclusion Specialist, School Culture and Community Engagement, San Diego Cooperative Charter Schools

Pamela Gray ‘16, Assistant Vice President, Media Communications, USD

James T. Harris III, USD President

Janet Kaye, Board Member, Linda Vista Town Council

Emalyn Leppard, Education Specialist, Montgomery Middle School

Ann Mayo, Professor, Hahn School of Nursing and Health Science, USD

Noel Musicha, Pastor, Ebenezer Church

Reggie Smith, Community Leader

Robert Stewart, President & CEO, Access

Nicole Tempel-Assisi, CEO, THRIVE Public Schools

Kimberly Weber, Board Officer, Morena Business Association

Noli Zosa ’95 and ’99, Chairman, Linda Vista Planning Group

Malia Pfister, Senior Advisor, Community & Government Relations, USD

María Silva, Director of Neighborhood and Community Engaged Partnerships, USD

Meeting Notes