All Law School Events

February

March

April

May

June

  • Summer Session Registration/Fee Payment Without Penalty
    Friday, June 3, 2016
  • Summer Session Classes Begin
    Monday, June 6, 2016
  • Last Day to Receive 100% Tuition Refund
    Wednesday, June 8, 2016
  • Last Day to Receive 90% Tuition Refund
    Friday, June 10, 2016
  • Last Day to Register
    Friday, June 10, 2016
  • Last Day to Receive 80% Tuition Refund
    Wednesday, June 15, 2016
  • Last Day to Receive 70% Tuition Refund
    Friday, June 17, 2016
  • Last Day to Receive 60% Tuition Refund
    Friday, June 24, 2016

July

  • Independence Day Holiday (No Classes, Offices Closed)
    Monday, July 4, 2016
  • Last Day to Receive 50% Tuition Refund; No Refunds After This Date
    Tuesday, July 5, 2016

  • Saturday, July 9, 2016 // 6:30 p.m. 10 p.m.Festival of the Arts
  • Last Day to Drop Classes
    Friday, July 15, 2016
  • Monday Classes Meet in Lieu of Friday Classes to Make Up for Classes Missed because of Holidays
    Friday, July 15, 2016
  • Last Day of Summer Classes
    Friday, July 22, 2016
  • Study Period (No Classes)
    Saturday, July 23, 2016
  • Final Examination Period
    Monday, July 25, 2016

August

  • Law School Orientation for First-Year JD Students
    Monday, August 15, 2016
  • Final Registration/Fee Payment without penalty
    Friday, August 19, 2016
  • Late Charges Begin
    Saturday, August 20, 2016
  • Fall Classes Begin
    Monday, August 22, 2016

September

  • Last Day to Enroll in Classes & to Drop Without a ‘W’; Last Day to Receive 100% Tuition Refund
    Friday, September 2, 2016
  • Labor Day Holiday (No Classes, Offices Closed)
    Monday, September 5, 2016
  • Last Day to Receive 90% Tuition Refund
    Friday, September 9, 2016
  • Last Day to Receive 80% Tuition Refund
    Friday, September 16, 2016
  • Last Day to Receive 70% Tuition Refund
    Friday, September 23, 2016

October

November

  • Last Day to Withdraw
    Friday, November 11, 2016
  • Thanksgiving Holiday (No Classes, Offices Closed Th-Sun)
    Wednesday, November 23, 2016
  • Friday Classes Meet in Lieu of Tuesday Classes to Make Up for Classes Missed Because of Holidays
    Tuesday, November 29, 2016

December

  • Last Day of Fall Classes
    Thursday, December 1, 2016
  • Study Period (No Classes)
    Friday, December 2, 2016
  • Fall Examination Period
    Tuesday, December 6, 2016

January

  • Spring Final Registration/Fee Payment Without Penalty
    Friday, January 6, 2017
  • Late Charges Begin
    Saturday, January 7, 2017
  • Spring Classes Begin
    Monday, January 9, 2017
  • Martin Luther King Holiday (No Classes, Offices Closed)
    Monday, January 16, 2017
  • Last Day to Enroll in Classes and Drop a Class Without a ‘W’; Last Day to Receive 100% Tuition
    Monday, January 23, 2017
  • Last Day to Receive 90% Tuition Refund
    Monday, January 30, 2017

February

  • Last Day to Receive 80% Tuition Refund
    Monday, February 6, 2017
  • Last Day to Receive 70% Tuition Refund
    Monday, February 13, 2017

March

  • Last Day to Receive 60% Tuition Refund
    Monday, March 6, 2017
  • Spring Break (No Classes)
    Monday, March 6, 2017
  • Last Day to Receive 50% Tuition Refund; No Further Refunds After This Date
    Monday, March 13, 2017

April

  • Last Day to Withdraw
    Monday, April 10, 2017
  • Easter Break (No Classes, Offices Closed Fri.)
    Friday, April 14, 2017
  • Monday Classes Meet in Lieu of Tuesday Classes to Make Up for Classes Missed Because of Holidays
    Tuesday, April 25, 2017
  • Friday Classes Meet in Lieu of Wednesday Classes to Make Up for Classes Missed because of Holidays
    Wednesday, April 26, 2017
  • Last Day of Spring Classes
    Wednesday, April 26, 2017
  • Monday Classes Meet in Lieu of Tuesday Classes to Make Up for Classes Missed Because of Holidays
    Wednesday, April 26, 2017
  • Study Period (No Classes)
    Thursday, April 27, 2017

May

  • Spring Examination Period
    Monday, May 1, 2017
  • Graduation Mass
    Friday, May 12, 2017
  • Commencement
    Saturday, May 20, 2017

June

  • Summer Session Registration/Fee Payment Without Penalty
    Friday, June 2, 2017
  • Summer Session Classes Begin
    Monday, June 5, 2017
  • Last Day to Receive 100% Tuition Refund
    Wednesday, June 7, 2017
  • Last Day to Receive 90% Tuition Refund
    Friday, June 9, 2017
  • Last Day to Register
    Friday, June 9, 2017
  • Last Day to Receive 80% Tuition Refund
    Wednesday, June 14, 2017

  • Friday, June 16, 2017
  • Last Day to Receive 60% Tuition Refund
    Friday, June 23, 2017

July

  • Independence Day Holiday (No Classes, Offices Closed)
    Tuesday, July 4, 2017
  • Last Day to Receive 50% Tuition Refund; No Refunds After This Date
    Wednesday, July 5, 2017
  • Last Day to Drop Classes
    Friday, July 14, 2017
  • Tuesday Classes Meet in Lieu of Friday Classes to Make Up for Classes Missed Because of Holidays
    Friday, July 14, 2017
  • Last Day of Summer Classes
    Friday, July 21, 2017
  • Study Period (No Classes)
    Saturday, July 22, 2017
  • Final Examination Period
    Monday, July 24, 2017

Contact:

Office of the Dean
Warren Hall, Room 201
Phone: (619) 260-4527

Upcoming Events

Events by Year: 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | All