Past Members and Fellows

Past Members

Saikrishna Prakash
University of Virginia School of Law

Christopher Green
University of Mississippi School of Law

Michael J. Perry
Emory University School of Law

Past Fellows

William Baude
University of Chicago Law School

Sarah Brinton


Center for the Study of Constitutional Originalism
Guadalupe Hall, Room 201
Phone: (619) 260-4097