​San Diego County Alumni Chapter

​San Diego County has more than 5,700 USD law alumni - the largest alumni concentration in California..

San Diego skyline

Chapter Board Members

Cmdr. Matthew L. Abbot '15 (JD)
U.S. Navy

Office of the U.S. Attorney

Higgs Fletcher & Mack LLP

Carolina Bravo-Karimi '08 (JD)
Wilson Turner Kosmo LLP
President-Elect, Law Alumni Board

Benjamin J. Coughlan '12 (JD)
Gomez Trial Attorneys

James D. Crosby '83 (JD)
Attorney at Law
Immediate Past President, Law Alumni Board

Solveig Deuprey '78 (JD)
Deuprey Law Firm LLP 

Megan Donohue '09 (JD)
Cooley LLP
President, Law Alumni Board

E. Scott Dupree '77 (JD)
The ConAm Group of Companies

Nicholas J. Fox '11 (JD)
Foley & Lardner LLP

Kirsten F. Gallacher '12 (JD)
Wilson Turner Kosmo LLP


Bridget Fogarty Gramme '98 (BA), '03 (JD)
USD School of Law
Center for Public Interest Law

Ashley T. Hirano '09 (JD)
Sheppard Mullin Richter Hampton LLP

Knut S. Johnson '86 (JD)
Law Offices of Knut S. Johnson

Alex L. Landon '71 (JD)
Law Offices of Alex Landon

Marty B. Lorenzo '93 (BA), '96 (JD)

Jason M. Ohta '00 (JD)
Latham & Watkins LLP

Office of the U.S. Attorney

Jamie M. Ritterbeck '12 (JD)
Higgs Fletcher & Mack LLP

Francis J. Tepedino '74 (JD)
The Condor Group

Joy Utomi '11 (JD)
State of California
Office of the Attorney General

Jessica G. Wilson '02 (BA), '06 (JD)
Green Bryant & French LLP

Connect with USD School of Law Alumni on LinkedIn

Join our USD School of Law Facebook Group

Join T.E.A.M.
Network, Mentor, Jobs