Volume 11 Editorial Board

Ashley Reddy

Managing Editor
Charles Kreuzberger

Chief Articles Editor
Jared Salvati

Chief Comments Editor
Caitlyn Emergy

Comments Editors

Victoria Angulo
Daniel Brockwell
Christopher Engelmann
Kimberly Keen
Nathaniel Muir

Faculty Advisor
Tim Duane

Director of the Energy Policy Initiative Center
Scott Anders

Assistant Director for Law Journals
Brigid Ann Bennett