Information Technology Services

Drop Shadow


ITAC Faculty Representatives
Laura Turner, Copley Library
Karen Macauley, School of Nursing
Joseph Burkard, School of Nursing
Nori Inoue, SOLES
Erika Nash Cameron, SOLES
Veronica Galvan, College of Arts and Sciences
Sandra Sgoutas-Emch, College of Arts and Sciences
Eric Jiang, College of Arts and Sciences
Perla Myers, College of Arts and Sciences
Daniel Lopez-Perez, College of Arts and Sciences
Michele Magnin, College of Arts and Sciences
Soma Somasundaram, School of Business
Johan Perols, School of Business
Kenneth Bates, School of Business Aministration
Ernest Kim, School of Engineering
Leonard Perry, School of Engineering
Karl Gruben, Law School-LRC
Lisa Cannon, Law School (Lawyering Skills instructor)
VACANT, School of Peace Studies
Jonathan Mack , (University Senate representative)

ITAC Student Representatives
Alex Hermann, Associated Students
Colby Edson, AS Communication Chair
Corey Salas, AS Web Director
Hayley Umayam, Graduate Student Council
Afarin Dadkhah, Graduate Student Council alternate

ITS Staff
Susana Martin del Campo, Secretary to the ITAC
Doug Burke, Sr. Director of Network Infrastructure Systems and Services
Shahra Meshkaty, Sr. Director Academic Technology Services
Avi Badwal, Interim Sr. Director Enterprise Resource Planning Technologies
Michael O'Brien, Sr. Director of Library and Web Services
Liza Peterson-Gary, ITS Budget and Operations ManagerĀ 
Chris Wessells, Vice Provost and CIO