Yes

Study Abroad 101

Study Abroad 101

Date and Time

  • Tuesday, December 15, 2020
  • Thursday, December 17, 2020
  • Tuesday, December 22, 2020
  • Thursday, December 24, 2020
  • Tuesday, December 29, 2020
  • Thursday, December 31, 2020
  • Tuesday, January 5, 2021
  • Thursday, January 7, 2021
  • Tuesday, January 12, 2021
  • Thursday, January 14, 2021
  • Tuesday, January 19, 2021
  • Thursday, January 21, 2021

Location

Online

5998 Alcala Park San Diego, CA 92110

Cost

0

Details

STUDY ABROAD 101: Are you interested in studying abroad? Step one is to attend a Study Abroad 101 session to receive general information and learn about the study abroad process or for help choosing a program!

*Please note: Live (virtual) Study Abroad 101 sessions will resume during the Spring 2021 semester. Please click here to view a recorded Study Abroad 101 session

Post Contact

International Studies Abroad
internationalstudies@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-4598

Contact Information