Yes

Study Abroad 101

Study Abroad 101

Date and Time

  • Tuesday, January 28, 2020 from 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, February 4, 2020 from 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, February 11, 2020 from 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, February 18, 2020 from 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, February 25, 2020 from 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, March 10, 2020 from 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, March 17, 2020 from 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, March 24, 2020 from 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, March 31, 2020 from 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, April 7, 2020 from 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, April 14, 2020 from 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, April 21, 2020 from 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, April 28, 2020 from 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, May 5, 2020 from 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, May 12, 2020 from 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.

Location

Saints Tekakwitha and Serra Hall, 211

5998 Alcala Park San Diego, CA 92110

Cost

0

Details

STUDY ABROAD 101: Are you interested in studying abroad? Step one is to attend a Study Abroad 101 to receive general information and learn about the Study Abroad process or for help choosing a program!

Please note: you do not have to commit to studying abroad to attend this session — this is an informational session and is open to all students.

Post Contact

International Studies Abroad
internationalstudies@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-4598

Contact Information