Yes

Study Abroad 101

Study Abroad 101

Date and Time

  • Tuesday, January 28, 2020 from 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, February 4, 2020 from 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, February 11, 2020 from 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, February 18, 2020 from 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, February 25, 2020 from 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, March 10, 2020 from 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, March 17, 2020 from 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, March 24, 2020 from 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, March 31, 2020 from 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, April 7, 2020 from 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, April 14, 2020 from 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, April 21, 2020 from 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, April 28, 2020 from 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, May 5, 2020 from 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, May 12, 2020 from 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.

Location

Remote

5998 Alcala Park San Diego, CA 92110

Cost

0

Details

*Please note: Beginning 3/17/20, all study abroad information sessions will be held virtually. Please download the pdf document to view the presentation.

STUDY ABROAD 101: Are you interested in studying abroad? Step one is to view the attached Study Abroad 101 presentation to receive general information and learn about the Study Abroad process or for help choosing a program!

Contact Information