Panhellenic Chapters at USD

USD has seven NPC chapters on our campus and two culturally based sororities that are Associate Members of the Council.

Alpha Chi Omega

Founded at USD: 2005
National Website: http://www.alphachiomega.org/

Contact Information

President: Hollen Herbst hherbst@sandiego.edu 
Panhellenic Delegate: Becca Camarena bcamarena@sandiego.edu

Alpha Delta Pi

Founded at USD: 1977
Local Chapter Website: http://www.usdalphadeltapi.com/
National Website: http://www.alphadeltapi.org/

Contact Information

President: Daisy Nutter dnutter@sandiego.edu
Panhellenic Delegate: Caitrin Olivieri colivieri@sandiego.edu

Alpha Pi Sigma* 

Founded at USD: 2014
Local Chapter Website: https://www.facebook.com/usdapshope/info
National Website: http://alphapisigma.com/

Contact Information

President: rho_rep@alphapisigma.org 

Gamma Phi Beta

Founded at USD: 1984
Local Chapter Website: https://www.usdgammaphibeta.org/
National Website: http://www.gammaphibeta.org/

Contact Information

President: Arica Christensen achristensen@sandiego.edu 
Panhellenic Delegate: Chelsea Loyd cloyd@sandiego.edu  

Kappa Alpha Theta

Founded at USD: 2000
Local Chapter Website: http://usandiego.kappaalphatheta.org 
National Website: https://www.kappaalphatheta.org

Contact Information

President:  Erica Grimm egrimm@sandiego.edu 
Panhellenic Delegate: Madison McCabe maddimccabe@sandiego.edu 

Kappa Delta

Founded at USD: 2012
Local Chapter Website: usd.kappadelta.org
National Website: Kappa Delta Sorority
Facebook | Twitter

Contact Information

President: Eva Zafari ezafariesfahani@sandiego.edu 
Panhellenic Delegate: Sam Taylor samanthataylor@sandiego.edu 

Kappa Kappa Gamma

Founded at USD: 1997
Local Chapter Website: http://usandiego.kappa.org/index
National Website: http://www.kappakappagamma.org/

Contact Information

President: Taylor Leonard tleonard@sandiego.edu 
Panhellenic Delegate:  Madeline Reblin mreblin@sandiego.edu

Pi Beta Phi

Founded at USD: 2015
Local Chapter Website: USD Pi Beta Phi
National Website: https://www.pibetaphi.org/pibetaphi/

Contact Information

President: Olivia Thapar caxicp@gmail.com
Panhellenic Delegate: Nicole Garcia caxivpc@gmail.com

Sigma Theta Psi*

Founded at USD: 2010
Local Chapter Website: Sigma Theta Psi at USD
National Website: http://www.sigmathetapsi.com/

Contact Information

President: Edith Velasco usdstppresident@gmail.com
Panhellenic Delegate:  usdstpdelegate@gmail.com

*Indicates Associate Membership