2021 Panhellenic Council

The University of San Diego Panhellenic Council consists of seven sororities that are member organizations of the National Panhellenic Conference (NPC).

The Panhellenic Council meets every Thursday at 1pm. These meetings are open to the public to learn more about our community here on campus. If you would like to present or make an announcement at one of the Panhellenic meetings, please reach out to Mira, current Panhellenic President, at usdpanhellenicpresident@gmail.com.

The 2021 Panhellenic Executive Board

The Panhellenic Executive Board ("Panhellenic Exec") is the student leadership team who oversees all Council operations and coordinates all Panhellenic sorority programming, including primary recruitment, community-wide education, social justice initiatives, and more.

The chart list all officers on the current Panhellenic Executive Board.
Title Name Contact Information
President Mira Kubba usdpanhellenicpresident@gmail.com
Executive Vice President Sophia Kaminsky usdpanhellenicevp@gmail.com 
Vice President Health and Wellness Rielle Sanidad vphealthandwellness@gmail.com
Vice President Recruitment Operations Sarah Richards usdvpmembership@gmail.com
Vice President Recruitment Programming Rhiannon Novelli usdvprecruitmentprogramming@gmail.com
Vice President Education Daphnie Nguyen usdpanhelleniceducation@gmail.com 
Vice President Programming Emily Shepard usdvpprogramming@gmail.com 
Vice President Communications Alicia Vasquez usdvpprandcommunications@gmail.com 
Vice President Philanthropy and Service Madeline Sit usdvpphilanthropy@gmail.com 
Vice President Social Justice Jadyn Bell usdpanhellenicvpsj@gmail.com 

Panhellenic Delegates

Every year, each Panhellenic sorority selects a chapter delegate to represent them on the Council. Chapter delegates serve as a bridge connecting their chapter and national organization to the Council and USD Panhellenic community at large. Delegates engage in leadership and identity development, vote on important community-wide decisions, and support the overall mission and spirit of the Panhellenic Council.

The chart list all officers on the current Panhellenic Executive Board.
Name Chapter Contact Information
Dot Adedigba Alpha Chi Omega dadedigba@sandiego.edu 
Julia Qualls Alpha Delta Pi jqualls.zetapi@gmail.com 
Ashley Montrezza Gamma Phi Beta amontrezza@sandiego.edu  
Sydnee Sandels Kappa Alpha Theta ssandels@sandiego.edu 
Katia Wilson Kappa Delta katiawilson@sandiego.edu  
Avery Barrett Kappa Kappa Gamma averybarrett@sandiego.edu 
Andrea Huerta Pi Beta Phi andreahuerta@sandiego.edu

Panhellenic Executive Board Applications

Applications for next year's Panhellenic Executive Board open towards the end of each Fall academic semester.