2020 Panhellenic Council

The University of San Diego Panhellenic Council is comprised of seven National Panhellenic Sororities. The Panhellenic Council meet every Thursday at 1pm. These meetings are open to the public to learn more about our community here on campus. If you would like to present or make an announcement at one of the Panhellenic meetings, please reach out to Menza, Panhellenic President at usdpanhellenicpresident@gmail.com.

The 2020 Panhellenic Executive Board

The Panhellenic Executive Board oversees Council operations and coordinates all sorority activities, including but not limited to Primary Recruitment, Greek Week and community-wide education.

The chart list all officers on the current Panhellenic Executive Council.
Title Name Contact Information
President Danielle Agnello usdpanhellenicpresident@gmail.com
Executive Vice President Lauren Kalley usdpanhellenicevp@gmail.com 
Vice President Health and Wellness KC McQuaid  vphealthandwellness@gmail.com
Vice President Recruitment Operations Lily Hartman usdvpmembership@gmail.com
Vice President Recruitment Programming Thalia Luna usdvprecruitmentprogramming@gmail.com
Vice President Education Halle Lewis usdpanhelleniceducation@gmail.com 
Vice President Programming Catalina Miller-Booth usdvpprogramming@gmail.com 
Vice President Communications Madolyn Dolce usdvpprandcommunications@gmail.com 
Vice President Philanthropy and Service Haylee Langton usdvpphilanthropy@gmail.com 

Panhellenic Delegates

Panhellenic Delegates serve a year-long term as chapter representatives. As chapter representatives, they each serve as a liaison between their chapter and larger Panhellenic community, are their chapter voting member and support the overall Panhellenic mission and community.

The chart list all officers on the current Panhellenic Executive Board.
Name Chapter Contact Information
Amaia Robinson-Compton Alpha Chi Omega arobinsoncompton@sandiego.edu 
Akemi Ito Alpha Delta Pi aito.zetapi@gmail.com 
Halle Nelson Gamma Phi Beta hnelson@sandiego.edu  
Ally Kracoff Kappa Alpha Theta akracoff@sandiego.edu 
Megan Macgregor Kappa Delta mmacgregor@sandiego.edu  
Riley Weeden Kappa Kappa Gamma rweeden@sandiego.edu 
Alison McMorris Pi Beta Phi amcmorris@sandiego.edu

Panhellenic Executive Board Applications

Panhellenic Executive Board Applications will open in November 2020.