Chapters

Alpha Tau Omega

President: Tony Valentine avalentine@sandiego.edu 
Founded at USD: 2019
National Website: www.ato.org 

Beta Theta Pi

President: Noah Dickinson ndickinson@sandiego.edu 
Founded at USD: 2004
Local Chapter Website: www.sdbeta.org
National Website: www.beta.org

Delta Tau Delta

President: Steven Hite shite@sandiego.edu   
Founded at USD: 1988
Local Chapter Website: http://sandiego.deltsconnect.org
National Website: www.delts.org 

Phi Gamma Delta (FIJI)

President: Jacob Marshall jmarshall@sandiego.edu    
Founded at USD: 2011
Local Chapter Website: www.facebook.com/usdfiji
National Website www.phigam.org

Phi Kappa Theta

President: Reilly Rowan rrowan@sandiego.edu 
Founded at USD: 2006
Local Chapter Website: www.facebook.com/usdphikaps/
National Website: www.phikaps.org

Pi Kappa Phi

President: Grant Northcutt gnorthcutt@sandiego.edu 
Founded at USD: 2015
National Website: www.pikapp.org

Sigma Phi Epsilon

President: Kolbee Gagon kgagon@sandiego.edu   
Founded at USD: 2001
National Website: www.sigep.org

Sigma Pi

President: Bryce Fledderman bfledderman@sandiego.edu 
Founded at USD: 2015
Local Chapter Website: www.facebook.com/sigmapiatusd
National Website: www.sigmapi.org