The Interfraternity Council at USD

Mission Statement

The University of San Diego Interfraternity Council (IFC) serves as the governing body for the eight men's social fraternities on campus. The IFC has eight executive board members that are elected representatives from the chapters every year. Our vision is to uphold faithfully the ideals and beliefs of our predecessors and create a unified community of fraternity men full of leaders in academics and service.  

IFC 2020 Chapter Presidents

IFC Chapter Presidents
Chapter Name Contact Information
Alpha Tau Omega Tony Valentine avalentine@sandiego.edu 
Beta Theta Pi Noah Dickinson ndickinson@sandiego.edu  
Delta Tau Delta Steven Hite shite@sandiego.edu 
Phi Gamma Delta Jacob Marshall jmarshall@sandiego.edu  
Phi Kappa Theta Samual Jones samjones@sandiego.edu  
Pi Kappa Phi Grant Northcutt gnorthcutt@sandiego.edu  
Sigma Phi Epsilon Kolbee Gagon kgagon@sandiego.edu   
Sigma Pi Bryce Fledderman bfledderman@sandiego.edu