The Interfraternity Council at USD

 

IFC Chapter Presidents

Chapter Name Contact Information
Beta Theta Pi Robert Hirigoyen bhirigoyen@sandiego.edu 
Delta Tau Delta Grant Giuliano ggiuliano@sandiego.edu 
N.A.C.O. (Interest Group) Edgar Chavarria echavarria@sandiego.edu 
Phi Gamma Delta Cian Hennessy chennessy@sandiego.edu 
Phi Kappa Theta Mason Daniels masondaniels@sandiego.edu  
Pi Kappa Phi Kody Allen kodyallen@sandiego.edu 
Sigma Phi Epsilon Nick Rodriguez nickrodriguez@sandiego.edu  
Sigma Pi Anthony Zampese azampese@sandiego.edu