The Interfraternity Council at USD

 

IFC 2019 Chapter Presidents

Chapter Name Contact Information
Beta Theta Pi Doug Horn douglashorn@sandiego.edu 
Delta Tau Delta Loukas Diafos ldiafos@sandiego.edu 
Nu Alpha Kappa Fraternity, Inc.  Edgar Chavarria echavarria@sandiego.edu 
Phi Gamma Delta JP Vagenas jvagenas@sandiego.edu 
Phi Kappa Theta Samual Jones samjones@sandiego.edu  
Pi Kappa Phi Charles Luis cluis@sandiego.edu 
Sigma Phi Epsilon Sammy Dene sdene@sandiego.edu  
Sigma Pi Anthony Zampese azampese@sandiego.edu