Chapter Development Advisors

The purpose of the Chapter Development Model is to offer the University of San Diego fraternity and sorority community support that emphasizes the importance of High Social Standards, Academic Excellence and Leadership through open communication, needs-based advising and direct interaction with organization members and advisors.

Chapter Development Advisors

Chapter Development Advisors
Chapter Advisor Contact Info
Alpha Delta Pi DJ Mahoney djmahoney@sandiego.edu 
Alpha Chi Omega Jelitsa Fonseca jelitsafonseca@sandiego.edu 
Alpha Pi Sigma Chad Reyes chadreyes@sandiego.edu  
Gamma Phi Beta DJ Mahoney djmahoney@sandiego.edu 
Kappa Alpha Theta Chad Reyes chadreyes@sandiego.edu  
Kappa Delta Mandy Womack mwomack@sandiego.edu 
Kappa Kappa Gamma DJ Mahoney djmahoney@sandiego.edu 
Pi Beta Phi Kelley Kozlowski kkozlowski@sandiego.edu 
Sigma Theta Psi Kristen Reynolds kristenreynolds@sandiego.edu 
Alpha Tau Omega DJ Mahoney djmahoney@sandiego.edu 
Beta Theta Pi Kayla Snow ksnow@sandiego.edu
Delta Tau Delta DJ Mahoney djmahoney@sandiego.edu 
Nu Alpha Kappa Fraternity, Inc. DJ Mahoney djmahoney@sandiego.edu 
Phi Gamma Delta DJ Mahoney djmahoney@sandiego.edu 
Phi Kappa Theta DJ Mahoney djmahoney@sandiego.edu 
Pi Kappa Phi Kelley Kozlowski kkozlowski@sandiego.edu  
Sigma Phi Epsilon Nelson Chase nchase@sandiego.edu 
Sigma Pi Kristen Reynolds kristenreynolds@sandiego.edu