Events

January 2020

February 2020

  • Feb 4
    Tuesday, February 4, 2020 // 4 p.m.Student Life Pavilion, Room Rooftop
  • Feb 5
    Wednesday, February 5, 2020 // 4:30 p.m.Student Life Pavilion, Room Pavilion Dining
  • Feb 6
    Thursday, February 6, 2020 // 5:30 p.m.Maher Hall, Room Salomon Hall
  • Feb 10
    Monday, February 10, 2020Virtual
  • Feb 11
    Tuesday, February 11, 2020 // 11 a.m.Hahn University Center, Room Telocote Canyon Patio
  • Feb 11
    Tuesday, February 11, 2020 // 5:30 p.m.KIPJ, 140 (Reflection Room)
  • Feb 12
    Wednesday, February 12, 2020 // 8:45 a.m.Student Life Pavilion, Room 401
  • Feb 13
    Thursday, February 13, 2020 // 11:30 a.m.Student Life Pavilion, Room 401
  • Feb 14
    Friday, February 14, 2020 // 5 p.m.La Gran Terraza
  • Feb 19
    Wednesday, February 19, 2020 // 12 p.m.Student Life Pavilion, Room 319
  • Feb 19
    Wednesday, February 19, 2020 // 7 p.m.Student Life Pavilion, Room 401
  • Feb 20
    Thursday, February 20, 2020 // 4 p.m.Student Life Pavilion, Room 401
  • Feb 26
    Wednesday, February 26, 2020 // 8:45 a.m.Student Life Pavilion, Room 401
  • Feb 27
    Thursday, February 27, 2020 // 12 p.m.Student Life Pavilion, Room 401

March 2020

April 2020

May 2020

June 2020

July 2020

View All Events