Events

January 2020

  • Jan 29
    Wednesday, January 29, 2020 // 8:45 a.m.Student Life Pavilion, Room 401
  • Jan 30
    Thursday, January 30, 2020 // 12:15 p.m.Shiley Theater at Camino Hall

February 2020

  • Feb 5
    Wednesday, February 5, 2020 // 4 p.m.Student Life Pavilion, Room Rooftop
  • Feb 5
    Wednesday, February 5, 2020 // 4:30 p.m.Student Life Pavilion, Room Pavilion Dining
  • Feb 6
    Thursday, February 6, 2020 // 5:30 p.m.Maher Hall, Room Salomon Hall
  • Feb 11
    Tuesday, February 11, 2020 // 5:30 p.m.
  • Feb 12
    Wednesday, February 12, 2020 // 8:45 a.m.Student Life Pavilion, Room 401
  • Feb 14
    Friday, February 14, 2020 // 5 p.m.La Gran Terraza
  • Feb 19
    Wednesday, February 19, 2020 // 12 p.m.Student Life Pavilion, Room 319
  • Feb 19
    Wednesday, February 19, 2020 // 7 p.m.
  • Feb 20
    Thursday, February 20, 2020 // 4 p.m.Student Life Pavilion, Room 401
  • Feb 26
    Wednesday, February 26, 2020 // 8:45 a.m.Student Life Pavilion, Room 401

April 2020

  • Apr 12
    Sunday, April 12, 2020 // 10 a.m.La Gran Terraza
  • Apr 14
    Tuesday, April 14, 2020 // 11:30 a.m.Student Life Pavilion, Room Pavilion Dining and Plaza Mayor

May 2020

  • May 24
    Sunday, May 24, 2020 // 10 a.m.La Gran Terraza

View All Events