Dates and Deadlines

PCE Online Degree Program refund schedule

 

Fall 2019

Law Undergraduate/Graduate
Friday, August 16, 2019
Registration/fee payment deadline
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Registration/fee payment deadline
Friday, August 30, 2019
Deadline 100% tuition refund
Friday, September 13, 2019
Deadline 100% tuition refund
Friday, September 06, 2019
Deadline 90% refund
Friday, September 20, 2019
Deadline 90% tuition refund
Friday, September 13, 2019
Deadline 80% tuition refund
Friday, September 27, 2019
Deadline 80% tuition refund
Friday, September 20, 2019
Deadline 70% tuition refund
Friday, October 04, 2019
Deadline 70% tuition refund
Friday, October 04, 2019
Deadline 60% tuition refund
Friday, October 11, 2019
Deadline 60% tuition refund
Friday, October 11, 2019
Deadline 50% tuition refund
Monday, October 21, 2019
Deadline 50% tuition refund

Intersession 2020

Please refer to the Summer and Intersession Office website for more information.

Spring 2020

Law Undergraduate/Graduate
Friday, January 03, 2020
Registration/fee payment deadline
Thursday, January 23 , 2020
Registration/fee payment deadline
Monday, January 17, 2020
Deadline 100% tuition refund
Wednesday, February 05, 2020
Deadline 100% tuition refund
Monday, January 24, 2020
Deadline 90% refund
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Deadline 90% tuition refund
Monday, January 31, 2020
Deadline 80% tuition refund
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Deadline 80% tuition refund
Monday, February 07, 2020
Deadline 70% tuition refund
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Deadline 70% tuition refund
Monday, February 28, 2020
Deadline 60% tuition refund
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Deadline 60% tuition refund
Monday, March 06, 2020
Deadline 50% tuition refund
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Deadline 50% tuition refund